Tiny Hunters

Tiny Hunters

  • Updated
  • Version0.4
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Tiny Hunters is a colorful and fun co-op game developed by Pantelis Ioannou. Players will love the original idea, simple and addictive gameplay, colorful cartoon-style graphics and simple controls. They are invited to take part in the hunt for monsters. All monsters are not very scary, but funny and evoke positive emotions. They resemble huge multi-colored balls with vicious muzzles and fangs. Users will have only the most primitive weapons at their disposal: spears and darts that need to be thrown at the enemy.

In the game Tiny Hunters for android, several players take part in each battle. The outcome of the bout depends on how well the team is acting. You need to attack monsters from different sides, bypass them from the rear and not spare the spears. Opponents are huge and roll around the playing field. At locations, you can easily find a place to hide and wait out the attack. A small depression in the ground can serve as a refuge, where a large and round adversary simply cannot fit.

In Tiny Hunters, the character will initially be able to use a light dart to which a long rope is tied. But gradually the arsenal will be replenished with more modern weapons, even bombs. To defeat a monster, you need to inflict maximum damage on it. The monster’s health level is displayed on a special scale. As soon as the enemy runs out of stock, he will die. The character is also not immortal, he is given only 3 lives. If the hero leaves the game, his companions can complete the work they have begun.

Features of the game Tiny Hunters

  • Several unique levels and different monsters.
  • The ability to equip the character with bombs.
  • Bright graphics in the style of minimalism.
  • The presence of a cooperative mode.

You can download the game Tiny Hunters for android using the active link below.

Tiny Hunters
Download Tiny Hunters for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Tiny Hunters

Tiny Hunters

  • Обновлено
  • Версия0.4
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Tiny Hunters – яркая и забавная игра с кооперативным режимом, разработанная Pantelis Ioannou. Игрокам понравится оригинальная идея, незамысловатый и увлекательный геймплей, красочная графика в мультипликационном стиле и простое управление. Им предлагается принять участие в охоте на монстров. Все чудовища не очень страшные, но смешные и вызывают положительные эмоции. Они напоминают огромные разноцветные шары со злобными мордами и клыками. В распоряжении пользователей будет только самое примитивное оружие: копья и дротики, которые нужно бросать в противника.

В игре Tiny Hunters на андроид в каждом сражении принимают участие несколько игроков. Исход схватки зависит от того, насколько слаженно действует команда. Нужно атаковать монстров с разных сторон, обходить их с тыла и не жалеть копий. Противники имеют огромные размеры и катаются по игровому полю. На локациях можно без труда найти место, чтобы спрятаться и переждать нападение. Убежищем может служить небольшое углубление в земле, куда большой и круглый супостат просто не влезет.

В Tiny Hunters изначально персонаж сможет использовать легкий дротик, к которому привязана длинная веревка. Но постепенно арсенал пополнится более современным оружием, даже бомбами. Чтобы сразить монстра, необходимо нанести ему максимальный урон. Уровень здоровья чудовища отображается на специальной шкале. Как только враг исчерпает весь запас, он погибнет. Персонаж тоже не бессмертен, ему даются всего 3 жизни. Если герой выбывает из игры, его соратники могут довершить начатое дело.

Особенности игры Tiny Hunters

  • Несколько уникальных уровней и разных монстров.
  • Возможность вооружить персонажа бомбами.
  • Яркая графика в стиле минимализма.
  • Наличие кооперативного режима.

Скачать игру Tiny Hunters на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Tiny Hunters
Скачать Tiny Hunters на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет