Titanic 4D Simulator

Titanic 4D Simulator

  • Updated
  • Version1.2
  • RequirementsAndroid 6.0
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

Titanic 4D Simulator VIR-TOUR is a unique simulator where the gamer will have to visit the Titanic. The largest transatlantic passenger steamer sank in 1912 as a result of a collision with an iceberg. This catastrophe caused the widest public outcry and gave rise to many legends. The participant will be able to freely walk around the liner, recreated in all details.

In the game Titanic 4D Simulator for Android, the user is waiting for an exciting and addictive gameplay. He will visit all the decks of the giant ship, explore various living and service areas. The 3D model fully recreates the real prototype, which helps to see the smallest details of the design. There is a function that allows you to switch the camera view, choosing the most suitable angle.

The player fully explores the huge liner, after which he will be able to try his hand as a captain. He will see the cabin and the control panel and will be able to swim in any direction. A unique mode allows you to see how the Titanic crashed and try to prevent the greatest maritime disaster.

Features of the game Titanic 4D Simulator

  • Realistic 3D model of the Titanic.
  • Good detailing of decks and rooms.
  • Opportunity to watch the wreck of the liner.
  • Manual switching of time of day and lighting.
  • A special mode that allows you to control the ship.

You can download the game Titanic 4D Simulator for Android using the active link below.

Titanic 4D Simulator
Download Titanic 4D Simulator for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Titanic 4D Simulator

Titanic 4D Simulator

Titanic 4D Simulator VIR-TOUR – уникальный симулятор, где геймеру предстоит побывать на «Титанике». Крупнейший трансатлантический пассажирский пароход затонул в 1912 году в результате столкновения с айсбергом. Данная катастрофа вызвала широчайший общественный резонанс и породила немало легенд. Участник сможет свободно гулять по лайнеру, воссозданному во всех подробностях.

В игре Titanic 4D Simulator на андроид пользователя ждет увлекательный и затягивающий геймплей. Он побывает на всех палубах гигантского корабля, исследует различные жилые и служебные помещения. Трехмерная модель полностью воссоздает реальный прототип, что помогает осмотреть мельчайшие подробности конструкции. Есть функция, позволяющая переключать вид камеры, выбирая наиболее подходящий ракурс.

Игрок полностью исследует огромный лайнер, после чего сможет попробовать свои силы в роли капитана. Он увидит рубки и панель управления и сможет плыть в любом направлении. Уникальный режим позволяет посмотреть, как произошло крушение «Титаника» и попытаться предотвратить величайшую морскую катастрофу.

Особенности игры Titanic 4D Simulator

  • Реалистичная 3D модель «Титаника».
  • Хорошая детализация палуб и помещений.
  • Возможность посмотреть на крушение лайнера.
  • Ручное переключение времени суток и освещения.
  • Особый режим, позволяющий управлять кораблем.

Скачать игру Titanic 4D Simulator на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Titanic 4D Simulator
Скачать Titanic 4D Simulator на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет