Toca Hair Salon 4

Toca Hair Salon 4

  • Updated
  • Version2.2-play
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreEducational
  • Google PlayOpen

Toca Hair Salon 4 is the new part of the exciting arcade simulation series about Toca’s beauty salon, which includes new items, accessories and features. An interesting and informative game will certainly give the participant a lot of positive emotions, make you think carefully and help you take the first steps on the path of creativity. By designing original images for salon visitors, the user not only relaxes, but also learns a lot of new and interesting things.

The game Toca Hair Salon 4 for Android contains a huge number of new images and stylish hairstyles, to create which you just need all the variety of hairdressing tools, makeup kits, and numerous outfits. This makes creating original and chic hairstyles so easy and fun. The new and improved salon includes a haircut, makeup, hair wash, showroom and photo booth. You can place the visitor with all the convenience, come up with a stylish image for him, limited only by your imagination, and take the final photo.

The main location where you will spend most of your time is the haircut room. Here you can do with hair and facial hair whatever comes to mind. Cut, shave, extend, color, style, curl, laminate – you have everything you need for this: from the simplest combs and scissors to professional hair dryers, straighteners, styling tools and coloring in any color from a huge palette.

Another accessible room is the make-up room with everything you might need. Here you can make up and increase eyelashes, draw arrows, use shadows and blush, and even do face painting and manicure for your clients. Let visitors leave your salon bright, relaxed and happy. Don’t forget to save the new look in the photo booth for your collection. When the work is completed, you can go to the washing room to wash and dry the visitor’s head. Here you can remove excess makeup.

In addition to the usual hairdresser’s tools, the project has updated stylish accessories and clothes designed to emphasize the originality of your creation. Even the simplest haircut can be the highlight of a new look and sparkle with fresh colors if you pick up the right items and accessories for it in the fitting room. There is also a showroom where access to hundreds of various items of clothing and accessories is open. After the haircut and makeup are perfected, it’s time to complete the new look with the right clothes.

Features of the game Toca Hair Salon 4

  • Huge beauty salon, consisting of five rooms.
  • Large selection of stylish outfits and accessories.
  • Updated arsenal of hairdressing tools.
  • Lots of visitors and items of clothing.
  • Bright and high quality graphics.

You can download the game Toca Hair Salon 4 for Android using the active link below.

Toca Hair Salon 4
Download Toca Hair Salon 4 for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Toca Hair Salon 4

Toca Hair Salon 4

Toca Hair Salon 4 – новая часть увлекательной аркадной серии симуляторов о салоне красоты Токи, включающая новые предметы, аксессуары и возможности. Интересная и познавательная игра непременно подарит участнику множество позитивных эмоций, заставит хорошенько подумать и поможет сделать первые шаги на пути творчества. Конструируя оригинальные образы для посетителей салона, пользователь не только расслабляется, но и узнает много нового и интересного.

Игра Toca Hair Salon 4 на андроид содержит огромное количество новых образов и стильных причёсок, для создания которых просто необходимо всё разнообразие парикмахерских инструментов, наборов для макияжа, многочисленных нарядов. Это делает создание оригинальных и шикарных причёсок таким простым и увлекательным. Новый усовершенствованный салон включает в себя зал для стрижки, макияжа, мытья головы, шоурум и фотобудку. Можно разместить посетителя со всем удобством, придумать для него стильный образ, ограничиваясь лишь своей фантазией, и сделать финальное фото.

Главная локация, в которой вы будете проводить большое всего времени – зал стрижки. Здесь можно сделать с волосами и растительностью на лице всё, что придёт в голову. Стригите, брейте, наращивайте, окрашивайте, укладывайте, завивайте, ламинируйте – у вас есть всё необходимое для этого: от самых простых расчёски и ножниц до профессиональных фенов, распрямителей, инструментов для стайлинга и окрашивания в любой цвет из огромной палитры.

Ещё одна доступная комната – зал для макияжа со всем, что может понадобиться. Здесь вы сможете накрасить и нарастить ресницы, нарисовать стрелки, воспользоваться тенями и румянами и даже выполнить аквагрим и маникюр для своих клиентов. Пусть посетители покидают ваш салон яркими, раскованными и счастливыми. Не забудьте сохранить новый образ в фотобудке для своей коллекции. Когда работа завершена, можно перейти в зал для мытья, чтобы вымыть и высушить посетителю голову. Здесь же вы сможете снять лишний макияж.

Кроме привычного инструментария парикмахера, в проекте появились обновлённые стильные аксессуары и одежда, призванные подчеркнуть оригинальность вашего творения. Даже самая простая стрижка может стать изюминкой нового образа и заиграть свежими красками, если подобрать к ней подходящие предметы и аксессуары в примерочной. Есть и шоурум, где открыт доступ к сотням разнообразных предметов одежды и аксессуаров. После того, как стрижка и макияж доведены до идеала, самое время дополнить новый образ подходящей одеждой.

Особенности игры Toca Hair Salon 4

  • Огромный салон красоты, состоящий из пяти комнат.
  • Большой выбор стильных нарядов и аксессуаров.
  • Обновлённый арсенал парикмахерских инструментов.
  • Множество посетителей и предметов одежды.
  • Яркая и качественная графика.

Скачать игру Toca Hair Salon 4 на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Toca Hair Salon 4
Скачать Toca Hair Salon 4 на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет