Tomorrow

Tomorrow

  • Updated
  • Version0.16.6
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreRole playing
  • Google PlayOpen

Tomorrow is an epic and exciting RPG with survival elements. The game takes the participant to the distant 2040. After a nuclear war, the planet has changed beyond recognition. The entire territory is covered with deadly radioactive ash, which destroyed all living beings. Plants have disappeared or adapted to new conditions. Animals have undergone incredible mutations and turned into angry and dangerous monsters. A handful of people managed to survive the war. Now they need to learn how to get food, fight bloodthirsty creatures, build a base and lay the foundations of a new civilization.

In the game Tomorrow for Android, you first need to create your character. The gamer himself chooses for him the appearance and primary skills. After that, the hero immediately finds himself in a dangerous and hostile world. He will have basic equipment, a supply of provisions and a working pickaxe. His task is to start building a reliable shelter and learn how to extract various resources. The character will need building materials, food and water. To find all this, you need to explore the surrounding area, and then the whole huge map. There are many secret places where you can find the necessary things. The participant can communicate with other survivors, cooperate with them to solve important problems.

But you should be careful. After all, in the mysterious world that survived the nuclear apocalypse, unknown dangers lurk. The user will have to fight wild animals and mutants. To do this, he will need a firearm, which must be obtained. At the start of Tomorrow, he only has a pickaxe. To arm yourself, you need to carefully look around. Weapons and ammunition can be found in destroyed buildings, assembled from various improvised items, or simply bought.

Features of the game Tomorrow

  • Huge locations, mysterious open world.
  • Exciting battles with strong monsters.
  • Lots of useful items and weapons.
  • The need to build a safe haven.
  • Spectacular 3D graphics with excellent detail.

You can download the game Tomorrow for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Tomorrow

Tomorrow

  • Обновлено
  • КатегорияРолевые

TomorrowTomorrow – эпичная и увлекательная RPG с элементами выживания. Игра переносит участников в далекий 2040 год. После ядерной войны планета изменилась до неузнаваемости. Вся территория покрыта смертоносным радиоактивным пеплом, уничтожившим всех живых существ. Растения исчезли или приспособились к новым условиям. Животные подверглись невероятным мутациям и превратились в озлобленных и опасных монстров. Горстке людей удалось пережить войну. Теперь им нужно научиться добывать пропитание, сражаться с кровожадными тварями, построить базу и заложить основы новой цивилизации.

Сначала в игре Tomorrow на андроид нужно создать своего персонажа. Геймер сам выбирает для него внешность и первичные навыки. После этого герой сразу оказывается в опасном и враждебном мире. В Tomorrow у него будет базовая экипировка, запас провизии и рабочая кирка. Его задача – начать строить надежное убежище и научиться добывать разные ресурсы. Персонажу понадобятся стройматериалы, продукты и вода. Чтобы отыскать все это, нужно исследовать близлежащие окрестности, а потом и всю огромную карту. Там много секретных мест, где можно найти необходимые вещи. Участник может общаться с другими выжившими, кооперироваться с ними для решения важных задач.

Но следует соблюдать осторожность. Ведь в таинственном мире, пережившем ядерный апокалипсис, скрываются неведомые опасности. Пользователю придется сражаться с дикими зверями и мутантами. Для этого ему понадобится огнестрельное оружие, которое надо добыть. В начале игры Tomorrow у него будет только кирка. Чтобы вооружиться, надо внимательно смотреть по сторонам. Оружие и боеприпасы можно отыскать в разрушенных зданиях, собрать самому из разных подручных предметов или просто купить.

TomorrowTomorrowTomorrowTomorrowTomorrow

Особенности игры Tomorrow

  • огромные локации, таинственный открытый мир;
  • захватывающие сражения сильными монстрами;
  • множество полезных предметов и видов оружия;
  • необходимость построить надежное убежище;
  • эффектная 3D графика с отличной детализацией.

Скачать игру Tomorrow на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Tomorrow
Скачать Tomorrow на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет