Touchgrind BMX

Touchgrind BMX

  • Updated
  • Version1.37
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.2
  • GenreSports
  • Google PlayOpen

Touchgrind BMX is a high-quality and well-designed arcade simulator that will appeal to fans of sports and racing games. The participant will have to perform amazing stunts on the legendary BMX bicycles. The gamer will appreciate the magnificent three-dimensional graphics with excellent detail, realistic physics of movements, many detailed traces and convenient controls. The project has many advantages and regularly receives top marks on the Play Market and Apple Store.

In the game Touchgrind BMX for android, the gameplay is classic for this genre. First you need to go through a little training that allows you to master the basic movements and tricks. After that, the gamer will go to the track. He will have only a basic bike at his disposal. The absence of a roller will seem strange to some, but you can get used to it. The main thing is not to fall down on the first meters of the track.

The Touchgrind BMX simulator has quite convenient controls, but it will not be so easy to perform tricks. Realistic mechanics force you to take into account many factors: the quality and technical characteristics of the bike, current speed, angle in relation to the earth’s plane, and even weather conditions.

For each completed task, the player receives money. They can be used to buy the new BMX Premium model, which can withstand colossal loads and is specially designed for extreme riding. This will help you complete more difficult levels of the game.

In Touchgrind BMX, exciting tracks await the participant. The developers have paid a lot of attention to the elaboration of the locations. All tracks have a unique relief and spectacular design with detailed detail. High-quality 3D graphics allow you to view them in great detail, even on small displays.

The developers have created a wonderful simulator that is worth playing. Participants will appreciate the exciting and dynamic gameplay, well-developed mechanics, beautiful locations, a huge selection of cool bicycles and realistic soundtrack. The project will appeal to children and adults.

Features of the game Touchgrind BMX

  • Huge selection of bicycles, the ability to improve design and technical characteristics.
  • Performing over a hundred difficult tricks in different combinations.
  • High quality velodromes with detailed design.
  • Cool 3D graphics.

You can download the game Touchgrind BMX for Android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Touchgrind BMX

Touchgrind BMX

Touchgrind BMX – качественный и отлично проработанный аркадный симулятор, который понравится любителям спортивных и гоночных игр. Участнику предстоит выполнять потрясающие трюки на легендарных велосипедах типа BMX. Геймера порадует великолепная трехмерная графика с отличной детализацией, реалистичная физика движений, множество подробно прорисованных трасс и удобное управление. Проект имеет немало преимуществ и регулярно получает высшие оценки на Play Market и Apple Store.

В игре Touchgrind BMX на андроид классический для данного жанра геймплей. Сначала нужно пройти небольшое обучение, которое позволяет освоить основные движения и трюки. После этого геймер попадет на трассу. В его распоряжении будет только простенький велосипед в базовой комплектации. Отсутствие роллера кому-то покажется странным, но к этому можно привыкнуть. Главное – не свалиться на первых метрах трека.

Симулятор Touchgrind BMX отличается достаточно удобным управлением, но выполнять трюки будет не так-то просто. Реалистичная механика заставляет учитывать множество факторов: качество и технические характеристики велосипеда, текущую скорость, угол по отношению к земной плоскости и даже погодные условия.

За каждое выполненное задание игрок получает деньги. На них можно купить новую модель BMX Premium, способную выдержать колоссальные нагрузки и специально предназначенную для экстремальной езды. Это поможет проходить более сложные уровни игры.

В Touchgrind BMX участника ждут увлекательные трассы. Разработчики уделили немало внимания проработке локаций. Все дорожки имеют уникальный рельеф и эффектное оформление с подробной детализацией. Качественная 3D графика позволяет рассмотреть их в мельчайших подробностях даже на небольших дисплеях.

Разработчики создали замечательный симулятор, в который стоит поиграть. Участники оценят захватывающий и динамичный геймплей, отлично проработанную механику, красивые локации, огромный выбор крутых велосипедов и реалистичное звуковое сопровождение. Проект понравится детям и взрослым.

Особенности игры Touchgrind BMX

  • Огромный выбор велосипедов, возможность улучшить дизайн и технические характеристики.
  • Выполнение более сотни сложных трюков в разных комбинациях.
  • Качественные велодромы с детальной проработкой.
  • Классная трехмерная графика.

Скачать игру Touchgrind BMX на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет