Touchgrind Scooter

Touchgrind Scooter

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.4
  • RequirementsAndroid 8.0
  • GenreSports
  • Google PlayOpen

Touchgrind Scooter is a colorful and dynamic sports simulator from Illusion Labs – the developer of a series of similar projects. In the game, the participant will have to drive a scooter. He will visit different locations, overcome difficult obstacles and learn how to perform tricks. The project has simple mechanics, realistic physics of movement, well-designed 3D graphics and a convenient control system. She develops agility, reaction and the ability to calculate the trajectory of movement.

The game Touchgrind Scooter for Android includes several exciting modes. Choosing the “Freestyle” option, the user gets a unique opportunity to master the performance of spectacular tricks. “Duel” allows you to go through the most difficult tracks and take its rightful place in the table of the best players. You will have to ride along special tracks laid in the original locations. Each track includes many sharp turns, jumps and other obstacles.

Gamers will have to complete difficult tasks and combine maneuvers. He will have at his disposal different models of scooters with unique characteristics. Having chosen the appropriate option, he will be able to customize its appearance. The controls in the simulator are simple, even a beginner can easily figure it out. For the successful completion of the levels, the player receives a reward. Funds can be spent on all sorts of improvements.

Features of the game Touchgrind Scooter

  • Large selection of models with different characteristics.
  • The ability to improve and customize any scooter.
  • Several modes with different passing mechanics.
  • Colorful 3D graphics, realistic physics.
  • User-friendly interface, intuitive controls.

You can download the game Touchgrind Scooter for Android using the active link below.

Touchgrind Scooter
Download Touchgrind Scooter for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Touchgrind Scooter

Touchgrind Scooter

Touchgrind Scooter – красочный и динамичный спортивный симулятор от Illusion Labs – разработчика целой серии подобных проектов. В игре участнику предстоит управлять самокатом. Он побывает на разных локациях, преодолеет непростые препятствия и научится выполнять трюки. Проект имеет простую механику, реалистичную физику движения, отлично проработанную 3D графику и удобную систему управления. Она развивает ловкость, реакцию и умение просчитывать траектории движения.

Игра Touchgrind Scooter на андроид включает несколько увлекательных режимов. Выбирая вариант «Фристайл», пользователь получает уникальную возможность освоить выполнение эффектных трюков. «Поединок» позволяет пройти сложнейшие треки и занять достойное место в таблице лучших игроков. Кататься предстоит по специальным дорожкам, проложенным на оригинальных локациях. Каждая трасса включает множество резких поворотов, трамплинов и других препятствий.

Геймеру придется выполнять непростые задания и комбинировать маневры. В его распоряжении будут разные модели самокатов с уникальными характеристиками. Выбрав подходящий вариант, он сможет кастомизировать его внешний вид. Управление в симуляторе простое, в нем легко разберется даже новичок. За успешное прохождение уровней игрок получает вознаграждение. Средства можно потратить на всевозможные улучшения.

Особенности игры Touchgrind Scooter

  • Большой выбор моделей с различными характеристиками.
  • Возможность улучшить и кастомизировать любой самокат.
  • Несколько режимов с разной механикой прохождения.
  • Красочная трехмерная графика, реалистичная физика.
  • Дружественный интерфейс, интуитивное управление.

Скачать игру Touchgrind Scooter на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Touchgrind Scooter
Скачать Touchgrind Scooter на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет