Townscaper

Townscaper

  • Updated
  • Version1.01
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

Townscaper is an original and addictive arcade building simulator developed by Raw Fury. The game has no consistent plot, impossible missions and difficult tasks. And the absence of time limits allows the participant to calmly plunge into an exciting process. He has to erect the most incredible buildings, structures and create entire villages and cities, coming up with amazing and unusual projects.

The game Townscaper for Android uses simple mechanics, but the interesting gameplay is addictive and does not let you come off. The user’s task is to select colors, shapes and positions of amazing structures placed above the water. Gradually, he will build entire cities on stilts with complex canal systems and incredible layouts. The simulator develops imagination, creativity, engineering skills and spatial thinking.

Townscaper game has simple controls, which are carried out by pressing the touch screen. To add a new block or object, just lightly touch the screen. To remove an element, you need to hold your finger. A long press gives access to the color palette. The gamer can change the position of the camera and view his buildings from different angles, use zoom. A special slider allows you to set the light intensity.

Features of the game Townscaper

  • Addictive and fun gameplay.
  • Large selection of elements and structures.
  • Beautiful and original 3D graphics.
  • Convenient touch control.
  • The richest color palette.

You can download the game Townscaper for android using the active link below.

Townscaper
Download Townscaper for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Townscaper

Townscaper

Townscaper – оригинальный и захватывающий аркадный строительный симулятор, разработанный Raw Fury. В игре нет последовательного сюжета, невыполнимых миссий и сложных заданий. А отсутствие ограничений по времени позволяет участнику спокойно погрузиться в увлекательный процесс. Ему предстоит возводить самые невероятные здания, конструкции и создавать целые деревни и города, придумывая потрясающие и необычные проекты.

В игре Townscaper на андроид использована простая механика, но интересный геймплей затягивает и не дает оторваться. Задача пользователя – подбирать цвета, формы и расположение удивительных конструкций, размещенных над водой. Постепенно он выстроит целые города на сваях со сложными системами каналов и невероятной планировкой. Симулятор развивает фантазию, творческие способности, инженерные навыки и пространственное мышление.

Игра Townscaper имеет простое управление, которое осуществляется путем нажатия на сенсорный дисплей. Для добавления нового блока или объекта достаточно слегка прикоснуться к экрану. Чтобы удалить какой-то элемент, нужно задержать палец. Продолжительное нажатие открывает доступ к цветовой палитре. Геймер может менять расположение камеры и рассматривать свои постройки с разных ракурсов, использовать масштабирование. Специальный ползунок позволяет устанавливать интенсивность освещения.

Особенности игры Townscaper

  • Захватывающий и интересный игровой процесс.
  • Большой выбор элементов и сооружений.
  • Красивая и оригинальная 3D графика.
  • Удобное сенсорное управление.
  • Богатейшая цветовая палитра.

Скачать игру Townscaper на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Townscaper
Скачать Townscaper на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет