Township

Township

  • Updated
  • Version8.7.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

Township is a modern city building simulator. From the first minutes of the game, you are drawn into a parallel reality, where you become the heir to the chair of the mayor of one of the undeveloped towns, which is in decline. Nothing is impossible in this city. You are given the opportunity to become a real folk hero of your time.

In the game Township for android, in order to become a respected and beloved manager, you have to raise an entire empire to its feet. But, as is customary, construction must be started from scratch. In order to start building a personal empire, you need to master agriculture and put things in order in the territory of the future prosperous city.

The growth of the economy, the mood of the inhabitants and the growth depends on your intellectual and creative abilities. When you are engaged in the production of farm products, you are obliged to build business bridges for the sale of finished products and raw materials. All the money raised is invested in the improvement until the turn of your real income and rating comes.

Besides you, of course, there are hundreds of residents in the city. You can watch how, under your leadership, a real union blooms and rises from the dust. Township’s graphics are engaging enough to be overlooked. In addition, many of the monuments that open in the game as a result of the increase in rating are quite real. Their installation predicts the transformation of the city into a metropolis.

If you decide to practice your strategic thinking, develop your financier skills, get aesthetic pleasure, or just take a break from reality, welcome to the project.

Features of the game Township

  • Fascinating gameplay.
  • Large selection of pets.
  • Great opportunities to implement your ideas.
  • The ability to collect a collection of unique avatars.
  • You can play with your friends online.

You can download the game Township for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Township

Township

Township – современный градостроительный симулятор. С первых минут игры вас затягивает в параллельную реальность, где вы становитесь наследником кресла мэра одного из неразвитых городков, находящемся в упадке. Нет ничего невозможного в этом городе. Вам предоставляется возможность стать настоящим народным героем своего времени.

В игре Township на андроид, чтобы стать уважаемым и любимым управляющим, вам предстоит поднять на ноги целую империю. Но, как принято, строительство необходимо начинать с нуля. Для того чтобы начать возводить личную империю, необходимо освоить земледелие и навести порядок на территории будущего процветающего города.

Рост экономики, настроение жителей и прирост зависит от ваших интеллектуальных и творческих способностей. Занимаясь производством фермерской продукции, вы обязаны навести бизнес-мосты по сбыту готовой продукции и сырья. Все вырученные деньги вкладываются на благоустройство, пока не придёт черёд вашего реального дохода и рейтинга.

Кроме вас, естественно, в городе находятся сотни жителей. Можно наблюдать за тем, как под вашим руководством расцветает и поднимается из пыли настоящий союз. Графика Township достаточно привлекательна, чтобы оставаться без внимания. Кроме того, многие монументы, открывающиеся в игре в следствие увеличения рейтинга, вполне реальны. Их установка прогнозирует городу трансформацию в мегаполис.

Если вы решили потренировать своё стратегическое мышление, развить навыки финансиста, получить эстетическое удовольствие или просто отдохнуть от реальности, добро пожаловать в проект.

Особенности игры Township

  • Увлекательный игровой процесс.
  • Большой выбор домашних животных.
  • Большие возможности для реализации своих идей.
  • Возможность собрать коллекцию уникальных аватаров.
  • Можно играть со своими друзьями онлайн.

Скачать игру Township на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет