Townsmen Premium

Townsmen Premium

  • Updated
  • Version1.14.5
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.1
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

Townsmen Premium is an amazing simulator where the gamer has to become a great medieval city builder. On the site of a run-down village, he must create a powerful empire with a prosperous economy. To do this, it is necessary to find ore deposits and organize mining, develop agriculture and other industries, and collect taxes from residents. The money and resources received will be used for construction.

In the game Townsmen Premium for Android, the user needs to build a huge majestic castle, houses, taverns, public buildings, markets and knightly arenas. The city should be decorated with monuments and statues, gardens should be planted. All residents of the state must be involved in the work. You can at any time find out the number of people who are doing nothing. To do this, just click on the special icon in the upper corner of the display.

But the rich and prosperous city attracts robbers. To protect the population, you need to build watchtowers and barracks, hire, equip and train soldiers. Along the way, the game will have to go through additional quests and complete missions that bring good income. For example, you may receive an urgent order for the extraction of timber. Woodcutters who know how to fell trees and make building materials should be involved in the matter. If there are not enough specialists, miners, builders or soldiers can be transferred to this work. Proper distribution of resources and skillful management will help create a powerful and strong empire.

The simulator has beautiful graphics with excellent elaboration of the smallest details. The change of seasons ensures the realism of the gameplay. Addictive gameplay includes several important stages and draws participants in. Well-chosen music creates the right atmosphere. Simple control allows you not to be distracted by the search for the right team. An interesting and original project will appeal to children and adults and will help to spend their free time in an interesting and useful way. You can download the game Townsmen Premium for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Townsmen Premium

Townsmen Premium

Townsmen Premium – потрясающий симулятор, где геймеру предстоит стать великим средневековым градостроителем. На месте захудалой деревеньки он должен создать могущественную империю с процветающей экономикой. Для этого необходимо отыскать залежи руды и организовать добычу, развивать сельское хозяйство и другие отрасли, собирать с жителей налоги. Полученные деньги и ресурсы пойдут на строительство.

В игре Townsmen Premium на андроид пользователю нужно воздвигнуть огромный величественный замок, дома, таверны, общественные здания, рынки и рыцарские арены. Город следует украсить памятниками и статуями, разбить сады. К работам надо привлечь всех жителей государства. Можно в любой момент узнать число людей, которые ничего не делают. Для этого достаточно нажать на специальную иконку в верхнем углу дисплея.

Но богатый и процветающий город привлекает грабителей. Чтобы защитить население, нужно построить сторожевые башни и казармы, нанять, вооружить и обучить солдат. Попутно в игре придется проходить дополнительные квесты и выполнять миссии, которые приносят неплохой доход. Например, может поступить срочный заказ на добычу древесины. К делу надо привлечь дровосеков, умеющих валить деревья и изготавливать строительные материалы. Если специалистов не хватает, на эту работу можно перебросить рудокопов, строителей или солдат. Грамотное распределение ресурсов и умелое управление поможет создать могущественную и сильную империю.

Симулятор отличается красивой графикой с отличной проработкой мельчайших деталей. Смена времен года обеспечивает реалистичность игрового процесса. Увлекательный геймплей включает несколько важных этапов и затягивает участников. Отлично подобранная музыка создает подходящую атмосферу. Простое управление позволяет не отвлекаться на поиск нужной команды. Интересный и своеобразный проект понравится детям и взрослым и поможет интересно и с пользой провести свободное время. Скачать игру Townsmen Premium на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Townsmen Premium
Скачать Townsmen Premium на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет