Traffic Cop 3D

Traffic Cop 3D

  • Updated
  • Version1.4.7
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.1
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

Traffic Cop 3D is a fun and unique casual arcade game developed by the Kwalee studio. In this exciting game, the user will take on the role of a police officer patrolling the city streets. Its task is to monitor the traffic situation, identify violators and impose on them the sanctions provided for by law. At the disposal of the participant will be different vehicles and devices, as well as wide powers.

In the game Traffic Cop 3D for Android, a cop uses a specialized police car to work. Over time, he will pump the car, install various additional modules and unlock more advanced models. Events unfold in urban locations. It is necessary to go around the controlled area and carefully monitor whether drivers follow the rules. Suspicious cars must be scanned and stopped if violations are found.

The participant himself conducts the proceedings and makes a decision. If a person slightly exceeded the speed, he can be released. In more serious cases, drivers should be issued fines, deprived of their rights or arrested. Often the detainees behave very funny: they begin to explain something to the inspector, they try to get out or pay off. The project has colorful cartoon graphics, cute characters and convenient controls.

Features of the game Traffic Cop 3D

  • Dozens of exciting levels.
  • Interesting and addictive gameplay.
  • Lots of funny and unusual situations.
  • Ample opportunities for customization and pumping cars.
  • Colorful and pleasant graphics, intuitive control system.

You can download the Traffic Cop 3D game for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Traffic Cop 3D

Traffic Cop 3D

Traffic Cop 3D – забавная и своеобразная казуальная аркада, разработанная студией Kwalee. В этой увлекательной игре юзер возьмет на себя роль полицейского, патрулирующего городские улицы. Его задача – наблюдать за дорожной обстановкой, выявлять нарушителей и накладывать на них предусмотренные законом санкции. В распоряжении участника будут разные транспортные средства и приборы, а также широкие полномочия.

В игре Traffic Cop 3D на андроид для работы коп использует специализированный полицейский автомобиль. Со временем он прокачает машину, установит разные дополнительные модули и разблокирует более совершенные модели. События разворачиваются на городских локациях. Нужно объезжать подконтрольный район и внимательно следить, соблюдают ли водители правила. Подозрительные авто необходимо сканировать и в случае выявления нарушений останавливать.

Участник сам ведет разбирательство и принимает решение. Если человек незначительно превысил скорость, его можно отпустить. В более серьезных случаях следует выписывать штрафы, лишать прав или арестовывать водителей. Зачастую задержанные ведут себя очень забавно: начинают что-то объяснять инспектору, пытаются выкрутиться или откупиться. В проекте красочная мультяшная графика, симпатичные персонажи и удобные элементы управления.

Особенности игры Traffic Cop 3D

  • Десятки увлекательных уровней.
  • Интересный и затягивающий геймплей.
  • Множество смешных и нестандартных ситуаций.
  • Широкие возможности для кастомизации и прокачки авто.
  • Красочная и приятная графика, интуитивная система управления.

Скачать игру Traffic Cop 3D на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет