Trial Xtreme 4 Bike Racing

Trial Xtreme 4 Bike Racing

  • Updated
  • Version2.13.3
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreRacing
  • Google PlayOpen

Trial Xtreme 4 is an amazing racing arcade game that has become a continuation of a cult series of projects. In the game, the user will sit behind the wheel of a powerful motorcycle and go to conquer incredibly difficult tracks. For a successful passage you will need attentiveness, dexterity and, of course, luck. The game will appeal to all lovers of exorbitant speeds and crazy stunts and will help to have an interesting time.

Iga Trial Xtreme 4 for android includes more than a hundred exciting and dynamic levels. The participant will be at a huge abandoned construction site. There are scattered old materials, broken equipment and rusted tools that pose a serious danger. The motorcycle could hit an obstacle and the driver could be injured.

The difficulty of each subsequent level increases. All tracks include many sharp turns, loops, jumps, bottomless abysses, wobbly bridges and other obstacles. They should be carefully avoided, otherwise everything can end in an accident and the death of a motorcyclist. At the same time, you need to maintain high speed in order to get to the finish line on time.

At each level of Trial Xtreme 4, the gamer will have an opponent, but not a real player, but his ghost. Opponents are selected randomly, after which the participants make bets. The winner gets all the funds wagered for the match. They will help the user to purchase improved parts and upgrade the main characteristics of the motorcycle: handling, maximum speed, and so on.

The racing features stunning 3D graphics with meticulous detail. Realistic physics will allow you to fully immerse yourself in the exciting process. Races are accompanied by cool sound effects. Simple control does not require special development. You can download the game Trial Xtreme 4 for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Trial Xtreme 4 Bike Racing

Trial Xtreme 4 Bike Racing

  • Обновлено
  • Версия2.13.3
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияГонки
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Trial Xtreme 4 – потрясающая гоночная аркада, ставшая продолжением культовой серии проектов. В игре пользователь сядет за руль мощного мотоцикла и отправится покорять невероятно сложные трассы. Для успешного прохождения потребуется внимательность, ловкость и, конечно, удача. Игра понравится всем любителям запредельных скоростей и сумасшедших трюков и поможет интересно провести время.

Ига Trial Xtreme 4 на андроид включает более сотни увлекательных и динамичных уровней. Участник окажется на огромной заброшенной стройке. Там всюду разбросаны старые материалы, сломанная техника и заржавевшие инструменты, которые представляют серьезную опасность. Мотоцикл может наехать на препятствие, а водитель рискует получить травму.

Сложность каждого последующего уровня повышается. Все трассы включают множество резких поворотов, петель, трамплинов, бездонных пропастей, шатких мостиков и другие препятствий. Их следует осторожно объезжать, иначе все может закончиться аварией и гибелью мотоциклиста. При этом нужно выдерживать большую скорость, чтобы вовремя добраться до финиша.

На каждом уровне Trial Xtreme 4 у геймера будет соперник, но не реальный игрок, а его призрак. Противники подбираются случайным образом, после чего участники делают ставки. Победителю достаются все поставленные на матч средства. Они помогут пользователю приобрести улучшенные детали и прокачать основные характеристики мотоцикла: управляемость, максимальную скорость и так далее.

В гонках используется потрясающая трехмерная графика с тщательной детализацией. Реалистичная физика позволит полностью погрузиться в увлекательный процесс. Заезды сопровождаются крутыми звуковыми эффектами. Простое управление не требует специального освоения. Скачать игру Trial Xtreme 4 на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Trial Xtreme 4 Bike Racing
Скачать Trial Xtreme 4 Bike Racing на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет