Trials of Mana

Trials of Mana

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.1
  • RequirementsAndroid 7.0
  • GenreRole playing
  • Google PlayOpen

Trials of Mana is a remake of the third installment of the cult RPG action movie from the Seiken Densetsu series. The developers have fully adapted the game to work on Android devices, improved gameplay, improved graphics and soundtrack. The result is a cool project that will not leave indifferent fans of the genre. He takes the player to a beautiful fantasy land inhabited by good and evil creatures. Exciting adventures, epic battles and dangerous missions await the user there. The world is rapidly collapsing, and the gamer must save it from certain death.

The game Trials of Mana for Android has a detailed and fascinating background story that tells about long-standing events. Once the great goddess destroyed eight monsters – monsters of destruction. She struck them with a magic sword and imprisoned them in stones, where they were to stay until the end of time. The goddess herself fell asleep, turning into an evergreen tree. But evil forces unleashed a bloody war to free the monsters. Darkness reigned in the world, and the sacred tree withered. To prevent terrible events, the participant must find and activate all eight stones, destroy the monsters, open the portal and save the tree.

The player will have 6 characters at his disposal, of which he can choose only three. Each hero in Trials of Mana has an interesting story and unique abilities. The further plot and tests that will have to go through will depend on the composition of the squad. In the course of the game, you need to constantly pump your characters, improve your armor and weapons. The gameplay includes many battles, where you can evaluate a high-quality and well-developed combat system. The project has stunning 3D graphics, well-chosen musical accompaniment, several difficulty levels and simple controls.

Features of the game Trials of Mana

  • Detailed and gripping plot.
  • 6 characters with unique skills.
  • Possibility to choose the level of difficulty.
  • Well-designed three-dimensional graphics.
  • Suitable music, interesting sound effects.

You can download the game Trials of Mana for Android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Trials of Mana

Trials of Mana

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.0.1
  • ТребованияAndroid 7.0
  • КатегорияРолевые
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Trials of Mana – римейк третьей части культового ролевого боевика из серии Seiken Densetsu. Разработчики полностью адаптировали игру для работы на Android устройствах, улучшили геймплей, усовершенствовали графику и звуковое сопровождение. Получился классный проект, который не оставит равнодушными любителей жанра. Он переносит игрока в красивую фантастическую страну, населенную добрыми и злыми существами. Там пользователя ждут захватывающие приключения, эпичные сражения и опасные миссии. Мир стремительно разрушается, и геймер должен спасти его от неминуемой гибели.

Игра Trials of Mana на андроид имеет подробную и увлекательную предысторию, повествующую о давних событиях. Когда-то великая богиня уничтожила восьмерых чудовищ – монстров разрушения. Она сразила их волшебным мечом и заточила в камни, где им предстояло пребывать до конца времен. Сама богиня заснула, превратившись в вечнозеленое дерево. Но злые силы развязали кровопролитную войну, чтобы освободить монстров. В мире воцарилась тьма, а священное дерево завяло. Чтобы предотвратить страшные события, участник должен найти и активировать все восемь камней, уничтожить чудовищ, открыть портал и спасти дерево.

В распоряжении игрока будут 6 персонажей, из них он может выбрать только троих. Каждый герой в Trials of Mana имеет интересную историю и обладает уникальными способностями. От состава отряда будет зависеть дальнейший сюжет и испытания, которые придется пройти. В процессе игры нужно постоянно прокачивать своих персонажей, улучшать броню и оружие. Геймплей включает множество сражений, где можно оценить качественную и проработанную боевую систему. Проект имеет потрясающую 3D графику, удачно подобранное музыкальное сопровождение, несколько уровней сложности и простое управление.

Особенности игры Trials of Mana

  • Подробный и захватывающий сюжет.
  • 6 персонажей с уникальными навыками.
  • Возможность выбрать уровень сложности.
  • Отлично проработанная трехмерная графика.
  • Подходящая музыка, интересные звуковые эффекты.

Скачать игру Trials of Mana на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Trials of Mana
Скачать Trials of Mana на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет