Tricky Machines

Tricky Machines

  • Updated
  • Version1.1.17
  • RequirementsAndroid 8.1
  • GenreRacing
  • Google PlayOpen

Tricky Machines is a high-quality and dynamic racing simulator with a built-in track builder. The developers have created an excellent game where everyone can practice their driving skills in difficult and extreme conditions. The participant will have to test different types of transport in action. For a successful passage, you will need a lightning-fast reaction, extreme attentiveness, dexterity and other important qualities.

The game Tricky Machines for Android has a classic gameplay typical for most racing projects. At each level, the user must drive the proposed route as quickly as possible. As you progress through their complexity increases. The participant has to overcome steep ascents and descents, sharp turns, high jumps and other obstacles. On some levels, you need to complete missions, for example, to park in a large truck.

Gradually, additional tracks and vehicles become available to the player. But the main feature of the Tricky Machines simulator is the presence of an integrated constructor that allows you to create and save your own unique maps! You can also compare your result with the success of other users and even watch short videos with replays of their trips.

Features of the game Tricky Machines

  • Large selection of transport.
  • Integrated editor for creating maps.
  • The ability to view the results and replays of other players.
  • Colorful and detailed graphics, realistic physics of movement.

You can download the game Tricky Machines for Android using the active link below.

Tricky Machines
Download Tricky Machines for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Tricky Machines

Tricky Machines

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.1.17
  • ТребованияAndroid 8.1
  • КатегорияГонки
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Tricky Machines – качественный и динамичный гоночный симулятор с встроенным конструктором трасс. Разработчики создали отличную игру, где каждый может потренировать свои навыки вождения в сложных и экстремальных условиях. Участнику предстоит проверить в действии разные виды транспорта. Для успешного прохождения потребуется молниеносная реакция, предельная внимательность, ловкость и другие важные качества.

Игра Tricky Machines на андроид имеет классический геймплей, характерный для большинства гоночных проектов. На каждом уровне пользователь должен максимально быстро проехать предложенную трассу. По мере прохождения их сложность увеличивается. Участнику приходится преодолевать крутые подъемы и спуски, резкие повороты, высокие трамплины и другие препятствия. На некоторых уровнях нужно выполнять миссии, например, припарковаться на большом грузовике.

Постепенно игроку становятся доступны дополнительные трассы и транспортные средства. Но главная особенность симулятора Tricky Machines – наличие интегрированного конструктора, позволяющего создавать и сохранять собственные уникальные карты! Также можно сравнить свой результат с успехами других пользователей и даже посмотреть коротенькие ролики с повторами их поездок.

Особенности игры Tricky Machines

  • Большой выбор транспорта.
  • Интегрированный редактор для создания карт.
  • Возможность посмотреть результаты и повторы других игроков.
  • Красочная и детализированная графика, реалистичная физика движения.

Скачать игру Tricky Machines на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Tricky Machines
Скачать Tricky Machines на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет