Tropico

Tropico

  • Updated
  • Version1.3.1RC1
  • RequirementsAndroid 8.0
  • GenreStrategy
  • Google PlayOpen

Tropico is an interesting economic strategy game with an original storyline and addictive gameplay. In the game, the participant is invited to become the dictator of the small state of Tropico. It is located on one of the islands of the Caribbean archipelago and has good potential. The user’s task is to transform a poor tropical country into a strong and prosperous power.

According to the plot of the game Tropico for android, the user won a fair national election and became president. But the mentality of citizens is not compatible with democracy, people need a real dictator. The national leader will take over the island’s richest resources. People have high hopes for their president. They dream of a rich life, and the ruler is not going to deceive their expectations. He is ready to develop the economy of his native country in order to create a world-class tourist center there.

In Tropico, you first need to tidy up the infrastructure. It is necessary to build enterprises, administrative buildings, entertainment complexes and residential buildings, lay roads and communications, equip parks and beaches. At the same time, the participant will have to deal with foreign policy: conclude alliances, establish trade relations, and seek foreign investment in the economy. All this will give a powerful impetus to the development of Tropico.

But the gamer is a classic dictator, all power is concentrated in his hands. He can spend the money coming to the treasury as he wishes: send it to the construction of residential complexes or transfer it to his bank account.

Features of the game Tropico

The Tropico strategy allows the participant to unleash their potential and develop their managerial skills. With a skilful allocation of resources, he will be able to increase the island’s population, raise people’s living standards and gain influence in global geopolitics.

It is important to develop fair laws that will support ordinary citizens. This will affect public opinion and ensure the ruler is re-elected for a new term. However, a dictator can simply buy votes and send all opponents to prison. You can download the game Tropico for Android using the active link below.

Tropico
Download Tropico for android free
Download OBB Tropico v1.3.1RC1
2,16 Gb
How to install the Tropico cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Tropico

Tropico

Tropico – интересная экономическая стратегия с оригинальным сюжетом и захватывающим игровым процессом. В игре участнику предлагается стать диктатором небольшого государства Tropico. Оно расположено на одном из островов Карибского архипелага и имеет хороший потенциал. Задача пользователя – превратить бедную тропическую страну в сильную и процветающую державу.

По сюжету игры Tropico на андроид пользователь одержал победу на честных всенародных выборах и стал президентом. Но менталитет граждан не совместим с демократией, людям нужен настоящий диктатор. Национальный лидер приберет к рукам богатейшие ресурсы острова. Люди возлагают на своего президента большие надежды. Они мечтают о богатой жизни, и правитель не собирается обманывать их ожидания. Он готов развивать экономику родной страны, чтобы создать там туристический центр мирового масштаба.

В игре Tropico сначала нужно привести в порядок инфраструктуру. Необходимо строить предприятия, административные здания, развлекательные комплексы и жилые дома, прокладывать дороги и коммуникации, оборудовать парки и пляжи. Одновременно с этим участнику придется заниматься внешней политикой: заключать союзы, налаживать торговые связи, добиваться вложения в экономику иностранных инвестиций. Все это даст мощный толчок для развития Tropico.

Но геймер – классический диктатор, в его руках сосредоточена вся полнота власти. Деньги, поступающие в казну, он может потратить, как пожелает: отправить на строительство жилых комплексов или перевести на свой банковский счет.

Особенности игры Tropico

Стратегия Tropico позволяет участнику раскрыть свой потенциал и отработать навыки управленца. При умелом распределении ресурсов он сможет увеличить население острова, поднять уровень жизни людей и добиться влияния в глобальной геополитике.

Важно разработать справедливые законы, которые будут поддерживать простых граждан. Это повлияет на общественное мнение и обеспечит правителю переизбрание на новый срок. Впрочем, диктатор может просто купить голоса, а всех противников отправить в тюрьму. Скачать игру Tropico на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Tropico
Скачать Tropico на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Tropico v1.3.1RC1
2,16 Gb
Как установить КЭШ Tropico
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет