Truck Driver City Crush

Truck Driver City Crush

  • Updated
  • Version3.1.9m
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Truck Driver City Crush is an exciting action game from Naxeex Studio, made in the style of the legendary GTA series. The game developers created a large open world and gave the user complete freedom. This time the action takes place in the capital of a fictional country. The protagonist is an unscrupulous adventurer who puts money above all else and dreams of easy enrichment. He travels to a city full of corruption and organized crime. The young man is trying to make money. But criminal inclinations do not allow him to choose an honest path. After all, it is much easier to engage in robbery, car theft or petty scams!

The game Truck Driver City Crush for Android has a classic gameplay for similar projects. The user finds himself in a huge metropolis that needs to be explored. In the process of passing, he will carry out all sorts of missions, interact with different characters. In the city, there is a confrontation between powerful mafia groups who are trying to divide spheres of influence. The police are trying to establish some semblance of order, but they fail. In order not to become an accidental victim, you need to enlist the support of influential people and arm yourself.

The developers of Truck Driver City Crush have added many types of transport to the project. The player can drive around the city in a high-speed sports car, a powerful SUV, a huge truck, fly a helicopter and an airplane. The choice of weapons is also large and includes cannons, katanas and grenade launchers. The application is perfectly adapted for Android and works flawlessly even on insufficiently powerful devices.

Features of the game Truck Driver City Crush

  • Large open world to explore.
  • Huge selection of vehicles and weapons.
  • Fascinating plot, many missions.

You can download the game Truck Driver City Crush for Android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Truck Driver City Crush

Truck Driver City Crush

  • Обновлено
  • Версия3.1.9m
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Truck Driver City Crush – захватывающий экшен от Naxeex Studio, сделанный в стиле легендарной серии GTA. Разработчики игры создали большой открытый мир и предоставили пользователю полную свободу. На этот раз действие происходит в столице вымышленной страны. Главный герой – беспринципный авантюрист, который превыше всего ставит деньги и мечтает о легком обогащении. Он отправляется в город, где процветает коррупция и организованная преступность. Молодой человек пытается заработать. Но криминальные наклонности не позволяют ему выбрать честный путь. Ведь гораздо проще заняться грабежом, угоном автомобилей или мелкими аферами!

Игра Truck Driver City Crush на андроид имеет классический для подобных проектов геймплей. Пользователь оказывается в огромном мегаполисе, который надо исследовать. В процессе прохождения он будет выполнять всевозможные миссии, взаимодействовать с разными персонажами. В городе идет противостояние между могущественными мафиозными группировками, которые пытаются поделить сферы влияния. Полицейские стараются навести какое-то подобие порядка, но им это не удается. Чтобы не стать случайной жертвой, необходимо заручиться поддержкой влиятельных людей и вооружиться.

Разработчики Truck Driver City Crush добавили в проект множество видов транспорта. Игрок может кататься по городу на скоростном спорткаре, мощном внедорожнике, огромном грузовике, летать на вертолете и самолете. Выбор оружия тоже большой и включает пушки, катаны и гранатометы. Приложение отлично адаптировано для Android и работает без сбоев даже на недостаточно мощных устройствах.

Особенности игры Truck Driver City Crush

  • Большой открытый мир, который надо исследовать.
  • Огромный выбор транспортных средств и оружия.
  • Увлекательный сюжет, множество миссий.

Скачать игру Truck Driver City Crush на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет