Truck Simulator: Ultimate

Truck Simulator: Ultimate

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.4
  • RequirementsAndroid 7.0
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

Truck Simulator: Ultimate is an exciting simulator from Zuuks Games. In the game you will have to try yourself as a driver of huge heavy vehicles. You can also build your own business specializing in the transportation of various types of goods, and actively develop it. In addition, the project features a multiplayer mode. You can help other players or ask them for help yourself, complete tasks together or participate in real races, for the victory in which a good reward is given.

In the game Truck Simulator: Ultimate for android, you first get the simplest truck. On it you will drive around, performing easy tasks. Do not be discouraged, this way you will gain experience and earn start-up capital. With the money received, you can buy a new vehicle or improve the main office. Gradually, with the growth of earnings, new opportunities will open up – you will be able to replenish the vehicle fleet, hire employees and distribute responsibilities between them. You will only accept orders and transfer them to employees, and they will already be engaged in the execution of tasks. Income will rise to unprecedented amounts. Use resources and capital wisely and you will definitely succeed!

Truck Simulator: Ultimate has over 100 cities around the world to reach. The controls in the game are as close to reality as possible, for complete immersion there is the option of observing the road through the windshield, and an interactive dashboard will be located in front of your eyes.

Features of the game Truck Simulator: Ultimate

  • 32 different truck models.
  • Realistic graphics and beautifully simulated driving experience.
  • The presence of a multiplayer mode.
  • The ability to create your own transport empire.
  • Access to various cities for travel, of which there are over a hundred.

You can download the game Truck Simulator: Ultimate for Android using the active link below.

Truck Simulator: Ultimate
Download Truck Simulator: Ultimate for android free
Download OBB Truck Simulator: Ultimate v1.0.4
749,50 Mb
How to install the Truck Simulator: Ultimate cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Truck Simulator: Ultimate

Truck Simulator: Ultimate

Truck Simulator: Ultimate – увлекательный симулятор от компании Zuuks Games. В игре вам придется попробовать себя в роли водителя громадных большегрузных автомобилей. Также вы можете построить собственный бизнес, специализирующийся на перевозке различного рода грузов, и активно его развивать. Кроме того в проекте представлен многопользовательский режим. Вы можете помогать другим игрокам или самим просить у них помощи, выполнять задания совместно или участвовать в настоящих гонках, за победу в которых дается хорошая награда.

В игре Truck Simulator: Ultimate на андроид вам сначала достанется самая простенькая фура. На ней вы будете разъезжать, выполняя легкие задания. Не расстраивайтесь, так вы наберетесь опыта и заработаете стартовый капитал. На полученные деньги сможете купить новый транспорт или улучшить главный офис. Постепенно с ростом заработка откроются новые возможности – вы сможете пополнить автопарк, нанять работников и распределить обязанности между ними. Вы будете только принимать заказы и передавать их сотрудникам, а они уже займутся выполнением заданий. Доходы возрастут до небывалых сумм. Грамотно используйте ресурсы и распоряжайтесь капиталом, и вы обязательно добьетесь успеха!

В Truck Simulator: Ultimate более 100 городов в разных уголках мира, в которые вам предстоит добраться. Управление в игре максимально приближено к реальности, для полного погружения присутствует вариант наблюдения за дорогой через лобовое стекло, а перед глазами будет расположена интерактивная приборная панель.

Особенности игры Truck Simulator: Ultimate

  • 32 различных моделей грузовиков.
  • Реалистичное графическое оформление и прекрасно смоделированный процесс вождения.
  • Наличие многопользовательского режима.
  • Возможность создать свою транспортную империю.
  • Доступ к различным городам для путешествий, которых насчитывается более сотни.

Скачать игру Truck Simulator: Ultimate на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Truck Simulator: Ultimate
Скачать Truck Simulator: Ultimate на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Truck Simulator: Ultimate v1.0.4
749,50 Mb
Как установить КЭШ Truck Simulator: Ultimate
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет