Truth Runner

Truth Runner

  • Updated
  • Version1.2.7
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

Truth Runner is an original and fun arcade runner developed by TapTek studio. The participant is waiting for a classic gameplay where you need to go through tracks with different obstacles and collect bonuses. His task is to bring the charming heroine to the finish line and find out what her character is. To do this, you will have to make critical decisions that allow attributing a girl to a certain psychological type.

As you progress through the game Truth Runner for android, the system will constantly offer the user two options. It depends on his choice who will come to the finish line: a self-confident and unprincipled egoist or a kind and shy simpleton. To turn the heroine into a “socialite”, you need to collect suitable items and go through the corresponding gate leaves. If a gamer gives preference to books and computer games, refusing fun parties, the heroine will turn into a modest and inconspicuous introvert.

Truth Runner includes many exciting and dynamic levels. At each gamer will meet different obstacles that need to be avoided. Simple controls will allow him not to be distracted and immediately immerse himself in a fascinating process. To make the heroine move, just press the display and do not release your finger, setting the desired direction. The project will appeal to all fans of the genre and will help to have fun.

Features of the game Truth Runner

  • Over 30 unique levels.
  • Convenient one-finger control.
  • Original and addictive gameplay.
  • Making important decisions that determine the fate of the heroine.
  • Colorful 3D graphics, pleasant soundtrack.

You can download the game Truth Runner for Android using the active link below.

Truth Runner
Download Truth Runner for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Truth Runner

Truth Runner

Truth Runner – оригинальный и увлекательный аркадный раннер, разработанный студией TapTek. Участника ждет классический игровой процесс, где нужно проходить трассы с разными препятствиями и собирать бонусы. Его задача – довести очаровательную героиню до финишной черты и выяснить, какой у нее характер. Для этого придется принимать критически важные решения, позволяющие отнести девушку к определенному психологическому типу.

По мере прохождения игры Truth Runner на андроид система постоянно будет предлагать пользователю два варианта. От его выбора зависит, кто придет к финишу: самоуверенная и беспринципная эгоистка или добрая и застенчивая простушка. Чтобы превратить героиню в «светскую львицу», нужно собирать подходящие предметы и проходить в соответствующие створки ворот. Если геймер отдает предпочтение книгам и компьютерным играм, отказываясь от веселых вечеринок, героиня превратится в скромного и незаметного интроверта.

Игра Truth Runner включает множество захватывающих и динамичных уровней. На каждом геймер встретит разные препятствия, которые нужно обходить. Простое управление позволит ему не отвлекаться и сразу погрузиться в увлекательный процесс. Чтобы героиня двигалась, достаточно нажать на дисплей и не отпускать палец, задавая нужное направление. Проект понравится всем любителям жанра и поможет весело провести время.

Особенности игры Truth Runner

  • Более 30 уникальных уровней.
  • Удобное управление одним пальцем.
  • Оригинальный и затягивающий игровой процесс.
  • Принятие важных решений, определяющих судьбу героини.
  • Красочная трехмерная графика, приятное звуковое сопровождение.

Скачать игру Truth Runner на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Truth Runner
Скачать Truth Runner на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет