Tuning Club Online

Tuning Club Online

  • Updated
  • Version0.4697
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.1
  • GenreRacing
  • Google PlayOpen

Tuning Club Online is an original racing project that has become one of the best representatives of its genre. The game has great graphics and realistic movement mechanics. Participants will enjoy spectacular real-time races and several unique game modes: free ride, obstacle racing, chase, football, bomb, crown, passing sharp turns in a controlled skid. Races will appeal to all fans of extreme speeds, difficult tracks and dangerous maneuvers.

In the game Tuning Club Online for android, the main focus is on improving cars. The developers provide almost unlimited possibilities for customizing their technical characteristics and appearance. All tuning is done in the garage. The user can improve the chassis, build a more powerful engine, install new tires and wheels. All this will increase his chances of winning and leave his competitors far behind. Initially, the rider will have only one car with factory characteristics. But gradually he will be able to acquire more advanced and promising models.

Tuning Club Online has simple controls. The participant can use a virtual steering wheel, accelerometer and buttons. It decides for itself where to place the controls and resizes them. Before the start, the driver chooses the mode and the suitable track. You can join an existing team or create your own and wait for other users to connect to it.

Features of the game Tuning Club Online

  • the fascinating process of creating a real racing monster;
  • a huge selection of available parts to improve machines;
  • dynamic high-speed races in Online mode;
  • many game modes and tracks of varying difficulty;
  • the ability to buy unique cars;
  • setting control for the desired driving style;
  • chat to communicate with other players.

You can download the game Tuning Club Online for android using the active link below.

Tuning Club Online
Download Tuning Club Online for android free
Download OBB Tuning Club Online v0.4697
519,41 Mb
How to install the Tuning Club Online cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Tuning Club Online

Tuning Club Online

  • Обновлено
  • Версия0.4385
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.1
  • КатегорияГонки
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Tuning Club Online – оригинальный гоночный проект, ставший одним из лучших представителей своего жанра. Игра имеет великолепную графику и реалистичную механику движения. Участников ждут эффектные заезды в реальном времени и несколько уникальных игровых режимов: свободная езда, гонки с препятствиями, погоня, футбол, бомба, корона, прохождение крутых поворотов в управляемом заносе. Гонки понравится всем любителям запредельных скоростей, сложных трасс и опасных маневров.

В игре Tuning Club Online на андроид основной акцент сделан на улучшение автомобилей. Разработчики предоставляют практически неограниченные возможности настройки их технических характеристик и внешнего вида. Весь тюнинг делается в гараже. Пользователь может улучшить ходовую, собрать более мощный двигатель, поставить новые шины и диски. Все это увеличит его шансы на победу и позволит оставить конкурентов далеко позади. Изначально в распоряжении гонщика будет всего один автомобиль с заводскими характеристиками. Но постепенно он сможет приобрести более продвинутые и перспективные модели.

Игра Tuning Club Online имеет простое управление. Участник может воспользоваться виртуальным рулем, акселерометром и кнопками. Он сам решает, где расположить элементы управления, и меняет их размер. Перед стартом гонщик выбирает режим и подходящую трассу. Можно присоединиться к уже существующей команде или создать собственную и подождать, пока к ней подключатся другие пользователи.

Особенности игры Tuning Club Online

  • увлекательный процесс создания настоящего гоночного монстра;
  • огромный выбор доступных деталей для улучшения машин;
  • динамичные высокоскоростные гонки в режиме Online;
  • множество режимов игры и трасс разной сложности;
  • возможность покупать уникальные автомобили;
  • настройка управления под нужный стиль езды;
  • чат для общения с другими игроками.

Скачать игру Tuning Club Online на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет