Turmoil

Turmoil

  • Updated
  • Version1.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

Turmoil is an original and addicting casual simulator that will appeal to fans of the popular genre. In the game, the participant will become the owner of an oil company and will eventually take a leading position in the industry. He will see North America in the mid-19th century, when the demand for “black gold” rose sharply. He has to go through all the stages of extracting a valuable resource, become a real oil tycoon and gain influence among businessmen and politicians.

In the game Turmoil for android, the user will have to develop an enterprise from scratch. First, he will purchase land at an auction where there may be oil. Then you need to invite geologists who will indicate the exact volume of the deposit. At the next stage, it is necessary to hire workers, erect towers, build auxiliary structures and underground storage facilities, equip infrastructure, build roads, purchase cisterns and special equipment. The gamer will control all production processes himself.

There is competition in the industry, so it is important to reduce the cost of the resource. But primitive equipment does not allow for high performance. Oil stays in the wells and spills onto the ground, dramatically reducing profits. To avoid losses, you should invest in the creation of new technologies. You should also buy land, explore new deposits, expand production. Over time, the enterprise will reach a new level, and the player will become a wealthy and influential person.

Features of the game Turmoil

  • An interesting idea, addictive gameplay.
  • The project allows you to study all stages of oil production.
  • Improvement of equipment, improvement of technologies.
  • Business acquaintances, signing contracts, working on stock exchanges.
  • Convenient interface, simple control, laconic design.

You can download the game Turmoil for android using the active link below.

Turmoil
Download Turmoil for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Turmoil

Turmoil

Turmoil – оригинальный и увлекательный казуальный симулятор, который понравится ценителям популярного жанра. В игре участник станет владельцем нефтедобывающей компании и со временем займет лидирующие позиции в отрасли. Он увидит Северную Америку середины 19 века, когда резко возрос спрос на «черное золото». Ему предстоит пройти все этапы добычи ценного ресурса, стать настоящим нефтяным магнатом и добиться влияния среди бизнесменов и политиков.

В игре Turmoil на андроид пользователю придется развивать предприятие с нуля. Сначала он приобретет на аукционе землю, где, возможно, есть нефть. Потом нужно пригласить геологов, которые укажут точные объемы месторождения. На следующем этапе необходимо нанять работников, поставить вышки, построить вспомогательные сооружения и подземные хранилища, обустроить инфраструктуру, подвести дороги, приобрести цистерны и специальную технику. Геймер будет сам контролировать все производственные процессы.

В отрасли существует конкуренция, поэтому важно снижать себестоимость ресурса. Но примитивное оборудование не позволяет добиться высокой производительности. Нефть остается в скважинах и проливается на землю, что значительно сокращает прибыль. Чтобы избежать потерь, следует вкладывать деньги в создание новых технологий. Также следует покупать землю, разведывать новые месторождения, расширять производство. Со временем предприятие выйдет на новый уровень, и игрок станет богатым и влиятельным человеком.

Особенности игры Turmoil

  • Интересная идея, захватывающий геймплей.
  • Проект позволяет изучить все этапы нефтедобычи.
  • Улучшение оборудования, усовершенствование технологий.
  • Деловые знакомства, подписание контрактов, работа на биржах.
  • Удобный интерфейс, простое управление, лаконичное оформление.

Скачать игру Turmoil на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Turmoil
Скачать Turmoil на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет