Ultimate Car Driving Simulator

Ultimate Car Driving Simulator

  • Updated
  • Version7.9.4
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreRacing
  • Google PlayOpen

Ultimate Car Driving Simulator is an incredibly realistic and fun racing simulator that will help gamers master driving skills and have an interesting gaming experience. In the game, he will be transported to a large open world and take part in exciting challenges. The user himself chooses the appropriate mode and sets goals. It can navigate obstacle courses, stage spectacular rides in the city, or freely explore the scenic surroundings.

In the game Ultimate Car Driving Simulator for android, the user will have a variety of car models at his disposal. Over time, he will be able to purchase a completely new powerful and high-speed car and test it on the track. Great opportunities for personalization and modernization of the racing car will allow you to change the design and significantly improve the original performance of the car. The user will repaint the body, install a more powerful engine, modify the transmission, replace the wheels.

The developers paid special attention to creating the most realistic driving conditions. Each car has its own characteristics. It is important to pump power, maximum speed, acceleration time, handling and other parameters. The participant is waiting for a well-designed virtual environment with destructible objects, changing time of day and weather. Races will appeal to all connoisseurs of this genre and will help to have fun.

Features of the game Ultimate Car Driving Simulator

  • Ample opportunities for customization of any car.
  • Performing cool stunts, overcoming jumps.
  • Camera switching: first person and from the side.
  • Alternation of day and night, change of weather conditions.
  • Realistic car behavior on the road.
  • Many models with different characteristics.
  • Convenient and thoughtful control system.
  • Tests of varying degrees of difficulty.
  • High-quality 3D graphics and animation.
  • Money and bonuses on every track.

You can download the game Ultimate Car Driving Simulator for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Ultimate Car Driving Simulator

Ultimate Car Driving Simulator

  • Обновлено
  • Версия7.9.4
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияГонки
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Ultimate Car Driving Simulator – невероятно реалистичный и увлекательный гоночный симулятор, который поможет геймеру освоить навыки вождения и получить интересный игровой опыт. В игре он перенесется в большой открытый мир и примет участие в захватывающих испытаниях. Пользователь сам выбирает подходящий режим и ставит цели. Он может проходить трассы с препятствиями, устраивать зрелищные заезды в условиях города или свободно исследовать живописные окрестности.

В игре Ultimate Car Driving Simulator на андроид в распоряжении юзера будут самые разные модели автомобилей. Со временем он сможет приобрести совершенно новую мощную и высокоскоростную тачку и испытать ее на трассе. Большие возможности для персонализации и модернизации гоночного болида позволят изменить дизайн и значительно улучшить первоначальные характеристики машины. Пользователь перекрасит кузов, поставит более мощный двигатель, доработает трансмиссию, заменит колеса.

Особое внимание разработчики уделили созданию максимально реалистичных условий вождения. Каждый автомобиль имеет свои особенности. Важно прокачивать мощность, максимальную скорость, время разгона, управляемость и другие параметры. Участника ждет отлично проработанная виртуальная среда с разрушаемыми объектами, сменой времени суток и погоды. Гонки понравятся всем ценителям данного жанра и помогут интересно провести время.

Особенности игры Ultimate Car Driving Simulator

  • Широкие возможности для кастомизации любой машины.
  • Выполнение крутых трюков, преодоление трамплинов.
  • Переключение камеры: от первого лица и со стороны.
  • Чередование дня и ночи, смена погодных условий.
  • Реалистичное поведение автомобиля на дороге.
  • Много моделей с разными характеристиками.
  • Удобная и продуманная система управления.
  • Испытания различной степени сложности.
  • Качественная 3D графика и анимация.
  • Деньги и бонусы на каждой трассе.

Скачать игру Ultimate Car Driving Simulator на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет