Uncrowned

Uncrowned

  • Updated
  • Version3.1.5
  • RequirementsAndroid 6.0
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

Uncrowned is a beautiful and original project that combines the main characteristics of a strategy, simulation and role-playing game. Events unfold in a fictional fantasy world, stylized as the Middle Ages. There is a global confrontation, powerful landowners are fighting for power and territory. The gamer needs to assemble a team of brave and experienced fighters, ready to join the fight.

In the game Uncrowned for Android, the participant will meet more than 200 characters belonging to different classes. Among them there are strong swordsmen, well-aimed archers, powerful magicians and other heroes. Each fighter has unique skills and uses certain tactics. It is necessary to gradually upgrade your wards and discover new warriors. Recruitment takes place in a special tavern, which is visited by a variety of personalities.

The assembled team will go to perform interesting tasks or participate in large-scale gaming events. If you wish, you can join a clan and jointly capture enemy fortresses and conquer new territories. Each victory brings the gamer money and chests with valuable bonuses that will come in handy during the passage. The simulator uses amazing graphics, made in a peculiar style.

Features of the game Uncrowned

  • Cards with a unique design.
  • Lots of interesting events.
  • Over 200 different heroes.
  • Pumping your fighters.
  • Simple control.

You can download the Uncrowned game for Android using the active link below.

Uncrowned
Download Uncrowned for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Uncrowned

Uncrowned

Uncrowned – красивый и оригинальный проект, сочетающий в себе основные характеристики стратегии, симулятора и ролевой игры. События разворачиваются в вымышленном фантастическом мире, стилизованном под Средневековье. Там идет глобальное противостояние, могущественные землевладельцы сражаются за власть и территории. Геймеру нужно собрать команду отважных и опытных бойцов, готовых вступить в борьбу.

В игре Uncrowned на андроид участник встретит более 200 персонажей, принадлежащих к разным классам. Среди них есть сильные мечники, меткие лучники, могущественные маги и другие герои. Каждый боец обладает уникальными навыками и использует определенные тактические приемы. Необходимо постепенно прокачивать своих подопечных и открывать новых воинов. Вербовка происходит в специальной таверне, которую посещают самые разные личности.

Собранная команда отправится выполнять интересные задания или будет участвовать в масштабных игровых событиях. При желании можно вступить в клан и совместными усилиями захватывать вражеские крепости и завоевывать все новые территории. Каждая победа приносит геймеру деньги и сундуки с ценными бонусами, которые пригодятся в процессе прохождения. В симуляторе используется потрясающая графика, выполненная в своеобразном стиле.

Особенности игры Uncrowned

  • Карты с уникальным оформлением.
  • Множество интересных событий.
  • Более 200 различных героев.
  • Прокачка своих бойцов.
  • Простое управление.

Скачать игру Uncrowned на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Uncrowned
Скачать Uncrowned на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет