Underworld Office

Underworld Office

  • Updated
  • Version1.3.9
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

Underworld Office is an exciting interactive novel with puzzle elements made in a chat format. The game has an original plot with several scenarios. Exciting gameplay and a unique atmosphere will appeal to all connoisseurs of non-standard projects and tells about the adventures of the boy Eugene. He accidentally ended up in the afterlife and almost became a victim of evil monsters. He was helped by a ghost and demanded an unusual fee. Now the hero must work out his salvation.

The developers of the Underworld Office game for Android offer many plot branches and 7 different endings. Any minor decision made by the user changes the course of events. The protagonist goes to work in the afterlife office, where he has to perform routine tasks. There are not enough staff, so the participant will have to do whatever he is told. As you progress through the gamer will get acquainted with the inhabitants of the ghostly world. Communication with otherworldly characters occurs through chat. Each time the player must choose an answer from several options. The decision will lead to one of 7 endings.

Underworld Office has beautiful atmospheric graphics. The developers have added dozens of animated inserts and more than a hundred spectacular illustrations. In total, there are 25 vacancies in the office, and the hero will have to work in different positions. On each of them, his duties will be different. Original and thoughtful dialogues with thematic overtones stir up interest. The project will appeal to children and adults.

Features of the game Underworld Office

  • Original idea and addictive gameplay.
  • Non-linear story with branches and 7 endings.
  • Spectacular atmospheric graphics, animated inserts.
  • Many characteristic and unusual characters.

You can download the game Underworld Office for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Underworld Office

Underworld Office

Underworld Office – увлекательная интерактивная новелла с элементами головоломки, сделанная в формате чата. Игра имеет оригинальный сюжет с несколькими вариантами развития событий. Захватывающий геймплей и своеобразная атмосфера понравятся всем ценителям нестандартных проектов. Underworld Office повествует о приключениях мальчика Юджина. Он случайно оказался в загробном мире и чуть не стал жертвой злобных чудовищ. Ему помог призрак и потребовал необычную плату. Теперь герой должен отработать свое спасение.

Разработчики игры Underworld Office на андроид предлагают множество сюжетных ответвлений и 7 разных концовок. Любое незначительное решение, принимаемое пользователем, меняет ход событий. Главный герой поступает на работу в загробный офис, где ему предстоит выполнять рутинные дела. Там не хватает сотрудников, поэтому участнику придется делать все, что ему скажут. По мере прохождения геймер будет знакомиться с обитателями призрачного мира. Общение с потусторонними персонажами происходит через чат. Каждый раз игрок должен выбрать ответ из нескольких вариантов. Решение приведет к одному из 7 финалов.

Проект Underworld Office имеет красивую атмосферную графику. Разработчики добавили десятки анимационных вставок и более сотни эффектных иллюстраций. Всего в конторе 25 вакансий, и герою предстоит поработать на разных должностях. На каждой из них его обязанности будут отличаться. Оригинальные и продуманные диалоги с тематическим подтекстом подогревают интерес. Игра понравится детям и взрослым.

Особенности игры Underworld Office

  • нелинейный сюжет с разветвлениями и 7 вариантами концовок;
  • эффектная атмосферная графика, анимационные вставки;
  • множество характерных и необычных персонажей.

Скачать игру Underworld Office на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет