UNKILLED

UNKILLED

  • Updated
  • Version2.1.15
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

UNKILLED is an amazing network shooter with elements of strategy, which will be a real discovery for fans of this genre and will give the participant an unforgettable experience. In the game he is waiting for a full-fledged story, several modes of passage, a large selection of weapons and many interesting features. The gameplay consists of separate levels that are intertwined.

In the UNKILLED game for android, events take place in New York, which has become the epicenter of a terrible epidemic. Nightmarish monsters filled the city, the population was evacuated. Bloodthirsty creatures kill everyone who meets them on the way. Scientists believe that the danger threatens the whole world. The government sent a special forces detachment to the metropolis, which must clean up all areas from mutants.

The participant will have to control one of the members of the strike group in the first person. You need to cooperate with other participants and start completing story tasks. Action UNKILLED includes more than 150 exciting and dangerous missions related to the destruction of zombies. Over time, the player will pump the protagonist and acquire additional skills.

At the disposal of the gamer will be a large arsenal of various firearms, including more than 50 unique samples. In addition to pistols, machine guns, rifles and machine guns, he will be able to use several types of explosives. On the locations there is a chance to find rocket launchers, grenades, improved equipment and first-aid kits to restore health.

For the successful completion of missions, the player receives a cash reward. In between levels, you should go to the base and purchase additional weapons and ammunition. To control the character, use the joystick and swipe on the display of the mobile device. The protagonist shoots himself, you just need to aim. The action has beautiful three-dimensional graphics and cool special effects. You can download the game UNKILLED for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

UNKILLED

UNKILLED

  • Обновлено
  • Версия2.1.15
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

UNKILLED – потрясающий сетевой шутер с элементами стратегии, который станет настоящим открытием для любителей этого жанра и подарит участнику незабываемые впечатления. В игре его ждет полноценный сюжет, несколько режимов прохождения, большой выбор оружия и много интересных возможностей. Геймплей состоит из отдельных уровней, которые переплетаются между собой.

В игре UNKILLED на андроид события происходят в Нью-Йорке, ставшем эпицентром страшной эпидемии. Город заполонили кошмарные монстры, население было эвакуировано. Кровожадные твари убивают всех, кто встретится им на пути. Ученые считают, что опасность грозит всему миру. Правительство отправило в мегаполис отряд спецназа, который должен зачистить все районы от мутантов.

Участнику предстоит от первого лица управлять одним из членов ударной группы. Нужно скооперироваться с другими участниками и приступить к выполнению сюжетных заданий. Экшен UNKILLED включает более 150 увлекательных и опасных миссий, связанных с уничтожением зомби. Со временем игрок прокачает протагониста и приобретет дополнительные навыки.

В распоряжении геймера будет большой арсенал самого разного огнестрельного оружия, включающий более 50 уникальных образцов. Помимо пистолетов, пулеметов, винтовок и автоматов он сможет использовать несколько видов взрывчатки. На локациях есть шанс отыскать ракетные установки, гранаты, улучшенное снаряжение и аптечки для восстановления здоровья.

За успешное выполнение миссий игрок получает денежное вознаграждение. В перерывах между уровнями следует заходить на базу и приобретать дополнительное оружие и боеприпасы. Для управления персонажем используется джойстик и свайпы по дисплею мобильного устройства. Протагонист стреляет сам, нужно только наводить прицел. В экшене красивая трехмерная графика и крутые спецэффекты. Скачать игру UNKILLED на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

UNKILLED
Скачать UNKILLED на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет