Unnatural Disasters.io

Unnatural Disasters.io

  • Updated
  • Version0.6.8
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.1
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

Unnatural Disasters is an unusual and addictive casual arcade game developed by Madbricks. An interesting idea is implemented in the game, and the addictive gameplay will not leave indifferent the participants. They will have to arrange incredible cataclysms that can destroy entire cities. In their hands will be powerful and merciless forces of nature, which must be controlled. Megalopolises, factories and factories are subject to global destruction. It is necessary to turn the entire infrastructure into chaos so that not a trace remains of it.

In the game Unnatural Disasters for android, in order to arrange a real disaster and achieve the maximum effect, you need to combine the elements. There are no restrictions, it all depends on the player’s imagination! For example, you can combine tsunamis and volcanic lava. Then huge waves of incandescent magmatic matter will fall on the coastal cities, which will sweep away everything in their path. If you combine a tornado and sharks, you get an incredible hurricane that can instantly clear a huge area.

The gameplay of the game Unnatural Disasters is captivating, the user sees the results of his activity in all the details. Even on a small display, he can see how houses collapse, roads collapse, majestic industrial structures fall into pieces. As you progress through the player will be able to open additional types of global cataclysms that can cause great destruction.

Features of the game Unnatural Disasters

  • Many unique city locations.
  • Ability to combine cataclysms.
  • Bright graphics in the style of minimalism.
  • Spectacular destruction.
  • Simple controls.

You can download the game Unnatural Disasters for android using the active link below.

Unnatural Disasters.io
Download Unnatural Disasters.io for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Unnatural Disasters.io

Unnatural Disasters.io

Unnatural Disasters – необычная и захватывающая казуальная аркада, разработанная Madbricks. В игре реализована интересная идея, а увлекательный геймплей не оставит равнодушными участников. Им предстоит устраивать невероятные катаклизмы, способные уничтожить целые города. В их руках будут мощные и беспощадные силы природы, которыми нужно управлять. Глобальному разрушению подлежат мегаполисы, заводы и фабрики. Нужно превратить в хаос всю инфраструктуру, чтобы от нее не осталось и следа.

В игре Unnatural Disasters на андроид, чтобы устроить настоящую катастрофу и добиться максимального эффекта, нужно комбинировать стихии. Ограничений нет, все зависит от фантазии игрока! Например, можно объединить цунами и вулканическую лаву. Тогда на прибрежные города обрушатся огромные волны раскаленного магматического вещества, которые сметут все на своем пути. Если соединить смерч и акул, получится невероятный ураган, способный моментально расчистить огромную территорию.

Геймплей игры Unnatural Disasters захватывает, результаты своей деятельности пользователь видит во всех подробностях. Даже на небольшом дисплее он может рассмотреть, как рушатся дома, проваливаются дороги, распадаются на кусочки величественные промышленные сооружения. По мере прохождения игрок сможет открыть дополнительные типы глобальных катаклизмов, способных причинить большие разрушения.

Особенности игры Unnatural Disasters

  • Множество уникальных городских локаций.
  • Возможность объединять катаклизмы.
  • Яркая графика в стиле минимализма.
  • Зрелищные разрушения.
  • Простое управление.

Скачать игру Unnatural Disasters на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Unnatural Disasters.io
Скачать Unnatural Disasters.io на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет