US Conflict — Tank Battles

US Conflict — Tank Battles

  • Updated
  • Version1.12.75
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreStrategy
  • Google PlayOpen

US Conflict – Tank Battles is an exciting multiplayer strategy game with a captivating plot, dynamic gameplay, stunning graphics, high-quality sound and convenient controls. The game takes the participant to an alternate reality. There is World War II, but events began to develop according to a different scenario. The Third Reich attacked the United States. The Americans were unable to stop the invasion, their army was defeated. It will take skill, logic and strategic thinking to save the country.

In the game US Conflict for android, the user will have to lead an American squad, which includes tankers and infantrymen. The participant will have 12 difficult missions with a fascinating military storyline. He will visit various cities captured by the Nazis. He will have to confront German tanks and combat aircraft. But you must be extremely careful! In the ruins, the player is probably waiting for a sniper, ready to destroy the enemy. At the end of the game, there will be a final battle for Washington. The future of the entire continent depends on its outcome.

US Conflict has a very interesting gameplay. The participant can use any tactics and combine different styles of play. Someone prefers open clashes using tanks and heavy artillery. Others are more interested in setting up an ambush and then suddenly attacking enemies. You will need the ability to keep all-round defense and conduct cunning maneuvers. For each successfully completed campaign, the player receives points. They allow you to receive reinforcements or to shoot at the positions of the Germans with the help of artillery strikes.

The player will have grenadiers, shooters, marines and more than 20 types of equipment at his disposal. He will be able to use tanks, various armored vehicles and powerful weapons. The developers paid special attention to the graphic component. The entire technique is drawn in great detail. Settlements, fields and forests are worked out in the smallest detail, which enhances the realism of what is happening. Perfectly selected music allows you to fully immerse yourself in the process.

The US Conflict strategy has many different maps where large-scale battles take place in real time. The player can choose the United States, England, France, the Soviet Union, Japan, Hungary, Romania, Czechoslovakia and the Third Reich. Each state has its own military equipment and weapons. Good multiplayer provides high quality massive battles. The project provides a unique opportunity to face users from all over the world and become a winner. You can download the game US Conflict for android using the active link below.

US Conflict — Tank Battles
Download US Conflict — Tank Battles for android free
Download OBB US Conflict — Tank Battles v1.12.75
612,17 Mb
How to install the US Conflict — Tank Battles cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games
All games
0 comments

US Conflict — Tank Battles

US Conflict — Tank Battles

US Conflict — Tank Battles – захватывающая многопользовательская стратегия с увлекательным сюжетом, динамичным геймплеем, потрясающей графикой, качественным звуком и удобным управлением. Игра переносит участника в альтернативную реальность. Идет Вторая мировая война, но события стали развиваться по другому сценарию. Третий рейх напал на Соединенные Штаты. Американцы не смогли остановить вторжение, их армия потерпела поражение. Чтобы спасти страну, потребуется ловкость, логика и стратегическое мышление.

В игре US Conflict на андроид пользователю предстоит возглавить американский отряд, куда входят танкисты и пехотинцы. Участника ждут 12 сложных миссий, имеющих увлекательный военный сюжет. Он побывает в разных городах, захваченных нацистами. Ему придется противостоять немецким танкам и боевой авиации. Но надо соблюдать предельную осторожность! В руинах игрока наверняка поджидает снайпер, готовый уничтожить противника. В конце игры будет финальная битва за Вашингтон. От ее исхода зависит будущее всего континента.

US Conflict имеет очень интересный геймплей. Участник может использовать любые тактические приемы и комбинировать разные стили игры. Кто-то предпочитает открытые столкновения с применением танков и тяжелой артиллерии. Другим интереснее устроить засаду, а потом внезапно атаковать врагов. Потребуется умение держать круговую оборону и проводить хитрые маневры. За каждую успешно выполненную кампанию игрок получает очки. Они позволяют получить подкрепление или расстрелять позиции немцев с помощью артиллерийских ударов.

В распоряжении игрока будут гренадеры, стрелки, морские пехотинцы и более 20 видов техники. Он сможет использовать танки, разные бронированные машины и мощные орудия. Разработчики уделили особое внимание графической составляющей. Вся техника прорисована очень подробно. Населенные пункты, поля и леса проработаны в мельчайших деталях, что усиливает реалистичность происходящего. Отлично подобранная музыка позволяет полностью погрузиться в процесс.

Стратегия US Conflict имеет много разных карт, где в реальном времени происходят масштабные сражения. Игрок может выбрать Соединенные Штаты, Англию, Францию, Советский Союз, Японию, Венгрию, Румынию, Чехословакию и Третий Рейх. Каждое государство имеет свою военную технику и оружие. Хороший мультиплеер обеспечивает высокое качество массовых боев. Проект дает уникальную возможность столкнуться с пользователями со всего мира и стать победителем. Скачать игру US Conflict на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

US Conflict — Tank Battles
Скачать US Conflict — Tank Battles на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ US Conflict — Tank Battles v1.12.75
612,17 Mb
Как установить КЭШ US Conflict — Tank Battles
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет