USB Audio Player PRO

USB Audio Player PRO

  • Updated
  • Version6.0.3.2
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreMusic & Audio
  • Google PlayOpen

USB Audio Player PRO is one of the best audio players in its segment for listening to high bitrate music files with USB support. The program provides the highest quality sound, comfort when using and many other features for every music lover. The simplicity of the interface and navigation makes it easy to understand the main features of the utility. Thanks to flexible control settings, users can adjust all the necessary functions according to their personal needs.

The USB Audio Player PRO application for Android is a popular player that has a long list of advantages over its counterparts. It is suitable for fans of quality music who prefer clear sound. In particular, the program will be relevant for smartphone owners, where there are restrictions in the form of bitrate resolution for audio tracks.

In USB Audio Player PRO, the entire music collection can be arranged in albums and playlists according to your own taste or belonging to a certain genre. It is also possible to set up quick access. The search is carried out using a special function, or in the upper part of the panel. In the same place, it is easy to switch from one track or album to another, change playlists and view the full list of audio tracks.

The audio player has become famous and popular for being suitable for both professional musicians and just amateurs. It will not be difficult for an ordinary user to understand the basic functions. Listening is accompanied by brief information about the recording, its duration and belonging to a particular genre. It is convenient and easy to flip through tracks, put on repeat or stop at a random selection of music from an existing collection.

The locked screen of the smartphone does not interfere with music playback at all. Equalizer, track change and the ability to pause remain available in full. A significant advantage of the utility is the connection of a digital analog converter (DAC). This device plays a significant role in sound quality, helping to improve many recording performance.

The multifunctional player has a wide range of features, while being easy to use. Fully meets the high requirements of users with different musical needs and preferences. These advantages provided the application with a high rating and recognition among music lovers.

Features of the USB Audio Player PRO App

  • Many supported formats: mp3, flac, ogg, wav, m4a, aac.
  • Using a DAC if there is a USB host.
  • Playback frequency 24 and 32 bit.
  • Listening to radio stations.
  • Simple and clear control, flexible settings.
  • Equalizer with 10 bands.
  • DSD-over-PCM mode.

You can download the USB Audio Player PRO application for Android using the active link below.

USB Audio Player PRO
Download USB Audio Player PRO for android free
Similar apps for androidSimilar apps
All apps
0 comments

USB Audio Player PRO

USB Audio Player PRO

USB Audio Player PRO – один из лучших аудиоплееров в своём сегменте для прослушивания музыкальных файлов с высоким битрейтом и поддержкой USB. Программа обеспечивает максимально качественное звучание, комфорт при использовании и немало других возможностей для каждого любителя музыки. Простота интерфейса и навигации позволяет с лёгкостью разобраться с основными возможностями утилиты. Благодаря гибким настройкам управления пользователи могут отрегулировать все необходимые функции согласно личным потребностям.

Приложение USB Audio Player PRO на андроид – популярный проигрыватель, который обладает немалым списком преимуществ перед аналогами. Он подойдёт для поклонников качественной музыки, которые предпочитают чистый звук. В особенности программа будет актуальна для владельцев смартфонов, где присутствуют ограничения в виде разрешения битрейта аудиодорожек.

В USB Audio Player PRO всю коллекцию музыки можно расположить в альбомах и плейлистах по собственному вкусу или принадлежности к определённому жанру. Также возможно настроить быстрый доступ. Поиск осуществляется при помощи специальной функции, либо в верхней части панели. В этом же месте легко переключаться с одного трека или альбома на другой, менять плейлисты и просматривать полный список аудиодорожек.

Аудиоплеер стал известен и популярен тем, что подходит как для профессиональных музыкантов, так и просто любителей. Рядовому пользователю не составит труда разобраться с основными функциями. Прослушивание сопровождается краткой информацией о записи, ее продолжительности и принадлежности к конкретному жанру. Удобно и просто перелистывать треки, ставить на повтор или остановиться на случайном выборе музыки из существующей коллекции.

Заблокированный экран смартфона совершенно не мешает воспроизведению музыки. Эквалайзер, смена треков и возможность паузы остаются доступными в полном объеме. Существенным преимуществом утилиты является подключение цифрового аналогового преобразователя (ЦАП). Это устройство играет существенную роль в качестве звука, помогая улучшить многие показатели записи.

Многофункциональный проигрыватель обладает широким рядом возможностей, при этом прост в использовании. Полностью соответствует высоким требованиям пользователей с разными музыкальными потребностями и предпочтениями. Эти достоинства обеспечили приложению высокий рейтинг и признание среди меломанов.

Особенности приложения USB Audio Player PRO

  • Множество поддерживаемых форматов: mp3, flac, ogg, wav, m4a, aac.
  • Использование ЦАП, если есть USB хост.
  • Частота воспроизведения 24 и 32 бит.
  • Прослушивание радиостанций.
  • Простое и понятное управление, гибкие настройки.
  • Эквалайзер с 10 полосами.
  • Режим DSD-over-PCM.

Скачать приложение USB Audio Player PRO на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

USB Audio Player PRO
Скачать USB Audio Player PRO на андроид бесплатно
Похожие программы на андроидПохожие программы
Все программы
Комментариев нет