Vector 2 Premium

Vector 2 Premium

  • Updated
  • Version1.1.2
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.1
  • GenreArcade
  • Google PlayOpen

Vector 2 Premium is the second part of the original and exciting runner from NEKKI, which has gained immense popularity. The sequel will delight the user with an interesting plot, exciting gameplay and peculiar graphics with a side view. The participant will face dangerous adventures in the endless corridors of a giant scientific complex, from where the main character is trying to escape.

The developers of the game Vector 2 Premium game for android used an unusual camera angle for this genre, so the participant observes what is happening from the side. They retained all the positive qualities of the first part, but added a number of advantages. The gameplay has become more diverse, additional tricks have appeared, the physics of movements has improved. The project includes many stunning levels in different locations, where treacherous traps await the protagonist.

To overcome all obstacles, you will have to jump, roll over yourself and dodge obstacles. To successfully complete Vector 2 Premium, the player needs to constantly improve the characteristics of his character and his equipment, master new tricks. This is done at the expense of the funds that the user receives after completing difficult missions.

The success of the first part of Vector forced the developers to create a sequel that was no worse than the initial version. Minor flaws do not put off gamers, the game gets quite high marks. This runner has won its fans, who are happy to immerse themselves in an exciting process. Perhaps, over time, NEKKI specialists will be able to remove all the shortcomings. Then a bright, original and exciting project will appear on the entertainment industry market.

Features of the game Vector 2 Premium

  • a kind of contrasting drawing;
  • advanced character leveling system;
  • exciting and dynamic gameplay;
  • unique locations with many traps and obstacles;
  • an interesting plot reminiscent of “The Maze Runner”.

You can download the game Vector 2 Premium for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Vector 2 Premium

Vector 2 Premium

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.1.2
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.1
  • КатегорияАркады
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Vector 2 Premium – вторая часть оригинального и увлекательного раннера от NEKKI, завоевавшего огромную популярность. Сиквел порадует пользователя интересным сюжетом, захватывающим игровым процессом и своеобразной графикой с видом сбоку. Участника ждут опасные приключения в бесконечных коридорах гигантского научного комплекса, откуда пытается сбежать главный герой.

Разработчики игры Vector 2 Premium на андроид использовали непривычный для этого жанра ракурс камеры, поэтому участник наблюдает за происходящим сбоку. Они сохранили все положительные качества первой части, но добавили ряд преимуществ. Геймплей стал более разнообразным, появились дополнительные трюки, улучшилась физика движений. Проект включает множество потрясающих уровней на разных локациях, где протагониста ждут коварные ловушки.

Чтобы преодолеть все преграды, придется прыгать, перекатываться через себя и уклоняться от препятствий. Для успешного прохождения Vector 2 Premium игроку необходимо постоянно улучшать характеристики своего персонажа и его экипировку, осваивать новые трюки. Делается это за счет средств, которые пользователь получает после выполнения сложных миссий.

Успех первой части Vector заставил разработчиков создать продолжение, которое стало не хуже начальной версии. Незначительные недоработки не отталкивают геймеров, игра получает достаточно высокие оценки. Данный раннер завоевал своих поклонников, которые с удовольствием погружаются в увлекательный процесс. Возможно, со временем специалисты NEKKI смогут убрать все недочеты. Тогда на рынке развлекательной индустрии появится яркий, своеобразный и увлекательный проект.

Особенности игры Vector 2 Premium

  • своеобразная контрастная рисовка;
  • продвинутая система прокачки персонажа;
  • увлекательный и динамичный игровой процесс;
  • уникальные локации с множеством ловушек и преград;
  • интересный сюжет, напоминающий «Бегущего в лабиринте».

Скачать игру Vector 2 Premium на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет