VIMAGE

VIMAGE

  • Updated
  • Version3.3.3.3
  • RequirementsAndroid 6.0
  • GenrePhotography
  • Google PlayOpen

VIMAGE is a simple and functional application that allows you to bring photos to life with the help of cinemagraphs. The program is able to turn any photo into a real work of art. Overlay various effects and new elements, apply movements and your pictures will become completely different. You will definitely want to share them on social networks or set them as your profile photo.

The VIMAGE app for android provides the ability to create photos with a cinemagraph effect. For this, a large arsenal is provided – from individual effects and all kinds of filters, to intricate chips that can surprise any user. The peculiarity of the photo editor is to apply animation to photographic images.

After installing VIMAGE, you should watch the tutorial video, which will help you understand all the functions of the program. To apply the acquired knowledge in practice, it is enough to go into the photo editing mode and select the most interesting effect. Any selected effect or filter can be adjusted for various parameters such as saturation, contrast, etc. The process of creating cinemagraphs is simple and does not cause difficulties even for beginners.

VIMAGE app features

  • Easy process of creating cinemagraphs.
  • Availability of instructional video.
  • Simple and clear control.
  • Lots of free filters and elements.
  • The presence of dynamic effects: sun rays, rain, snow, sparks, etc.
  • Opportunity to see the work of other users.

You can download the VIMAGE application for Android using the active link below.

Similar apps for androidSimilar apps
All apps
0 comments

VIMAGE

VIMAGE

VIMAGE – простое и функциональное приложение, которое позволит с помощью синемаграфии оживить фото. Программа способна превратить любую фотографию в настоящее произведение искусства. Накладывайте различные эффекты и новые элементы, применяйте движения и ваши снимки станут абсолютно другими. Ими обязательно захочется поделиться в соцсетях или установить в качестве фото вашего профиля.

Приложение VIMAGE на андроид предоставляет возможность создавать фото с эффектом синемаграфии. Для этого предусмотрен многочисленный арсенал – от отдельных эффектов и всевозможных фильтров, до замысловатых фишек, способных удивить любого пользователя. Особенность фоторедактора заключается в применении анимации на фотографические снимки.

Установив VIMAGE, следует ознакомиться с обучающим видеороликом, который поможет разобраться со всеми функциями программы. Для применение на практике полученных знаний достаточно прейти в режим редактирования фото и осуществить подбор наиболее интересного эффекта. Любой выбранный эффект или фильтр может быть подкорректирован по различным параметрам, таким как насыщенность, контрастность и т.д. Процесс создания синемаграфов простой и не вызывает затруднений даже у новичков.

Особенности приложения VIMAGE

  • Легкий процесс создания синемаграфов.
  • Наличие обучающего видеоролика.
  • Простое и понятное управление.
  • Множество бесплатных фильтров и элементов.
  • Наличие динамических эффектов: солнечные лучи, дождь, снег, искры и др.
  • Возможность ознакомиться с работами других пользователей.

Скачать приложение VIMAGE на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

VIMAGE
Скачать VIMAGE на андроид бесплатно
Похожие программы на андроидПохожие программы
Все программы
Комментариев нет