Vive le Football

Vive le Football

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.5
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.3
  • GenreSports

Vive le Football is a cool sports game that reveals the bright and dynamic world of professional football to the participant. In the project, he will be able to realize his abilities and achieve incredible success. Exciting matches, brilliant victories and worthy opponents from all over the world await him. He will be able to try his hand at being a club owner, organizer and footballer. Users will appreciate the exciting gameplay, detailed graphics, realistic physics, smooth animation and simple controls.

In the game Vive le Football for Android, you first need to assemble an effective and balanced team. This should include the most famous footballers with different characteristics. Over time, the participant will be able to hire additional players who can challenge any opponents. The team needs to be constantly pumped, educated and trained athletes. Matches are held in real time. Dexterity, great reaction and unique tactics that will help you outflank opponents are required to win.

In Vive le Football, the player will gradually begin to participate in large-scale multiplayer tournaments, where gamers from different countries are fighting. Those who take the top places will receive valuable awards. But first you have to get used to the control system, get comfortable with the interface and learn the features of various controllers. The project is distinguished by beautiful graphics with detailed elaboration of small details, realistic decorations and a good soundtrack. The application will appeal to all lovers of high-quality sports games.

Features of the game Vive le Football

  • Addictive gameplay.
  • Realistic physics of movements.
  • High quality and detailed graphics.
  • Regular multiplayer tournaments.

You can download the game Vive le Football for Android using the active link below.

Vive le Football
Download Vive le Football for android free
Download OBB Vive le Football v1.0.5
687,90 Mb
How to install the Vive le Football cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Vive le Football

Vive le Football

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.0.5
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.3
  • КатегорияСпортивные

Vive le Football – классная спортивная игра, раскрывающая перед участником яркий и динамичный мир профессионального футбола. В проекте он сможет реализовать свои способности и добиться невероятных успехов. Его ждут увлекательные матчи, блестящие победы и достойные противники со всех континентов. Он сможет попробовать свои силы в качестве владельца клуба, организатора и футболиста. Пользователи оценят захватывающий геймплей, детализированную графику, реалистичную физику, плавную анимацию и простое управление.

В игре Vive le Football на андроид сначала нужно собрать эффективную и сбалансированную команду. Туда следует включить наиболее известных футболистов, обладающих разными характеристиками. Со временем участник сможет нанять дополнительных игроков, способных бросить вызов любым оппонентам. Команду необходимо постоянно прокачивать, обучать и тренировать спортсменов. Матчи проходят в режиме реального времени. Чтобы победить, потребуется ловкость, отличная реакция и уникальная тактика, которая поможет обойти противников.

В Vive le Football игрок постепенно начнет участвовать в масштабных многопользовательских турнирах, где сражаются геймеры из разных стран. Те, кто займут призовые места, получат ценные награды. Но сначала придется привыкнуть к системе управления, освоиться с интерфейсом и изучить особенности различных контроллеров. Проект отличается красивой графикой с подробной проработкой мелких деталей, реалистичными декорациями и удачным звуковым сопровождением. Приложение понравится всем любителям качественных спортивных игр.

Особенности игры Vive le Football

  • Увлекательный геймплей.
  • Реалистичная физика движений.
  • Качественная и детализированная графика.
  • Регулярные многопользовательские турниры.

Скачать игру Vive le Football на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Vive le Football
Скачать Vive le Football на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Vive le Football v1.0.5
687,90 Mb
Как установить КЭШ Vive le Football
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет