Walk Master

Walk Master

  • Updated
  • Version1.49
  • RequirementsAndroid 7.0
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Walk Master is a fun and interesting simulator with arcade elements. In the game, the user will have to control the actions of a funny goat that moves on stilts. Doing this is not so easy. You need to keep your balance, avoid traps and obstacles and stick to the right direction. The further into the forest the character moves, the better reaction and skill the player will need. He is waiting for difficult tests, interesting levels and insidious villains that interfere with the main character.

Management in the game Walk Master for Android is implemented in a completely new style. To move the character, you need to move your thumb across the display. It will seem a little unusual, but even beginners quickly get used to it. First you need to go through a small trial level. There are no obstacles, just moving forward is enough. This allows you to practice and get comfortable with the controls.

Levels in Walk Master are called trails. To complete the location, you need to bring the goat to the finish line. At first, this will be easy. But gradually the levels become more difficult. The path in the most unexpected places is blocked by cliffs, stone barriers, incomprehensible mechanisms and ponds full of toothy piranhas. In some area, the player may meet a swarm of bees. They move vertically and he needs to run under them.

If the character falls off their stilts in the Walk Master, they will be back at the beginning of the trail. This means that the level will have to start over. Throughout the forest path there are checkpoints marked with colored flags. If the goat managed to pass such an icon, it is from there that a new game will begin in case the hero falls.

The action game features beautiful and bright graphics, funny music and an original idea. The user is waiting for a lot of difficult levels, interesting puzzles and a funny character. The project will cheer you up and help you have a good time. You can download the Walk Master game for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Walk Master

Walk Master

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.49
  • ТребованияAndroid 7.0
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Walk Master – веселый и интересный симулятор с элементами аркады. В игре пользователю предстоит управлять действиями забавного козла, который передвигается на ходулях. Делать это не так-то просто. Нужно сохранять равновесие, обходить ловушки и препятствия и придерживаться правильного направления. Чем дальше в лес продвигается персонаж, тем лучшая реакция и сноровка потребуется игроку. Его ждут сложные испытания, интересные уровни и коварные злодеи, мешающие главному герою.

Управление в игре Walk Master на андроид реализовано в абсолютно новом стиле. Чтобы персонаж передвигался, надо перемещать по дисплею большой палец. Это покажется немного непривычным, но даже новички быстро привыкают. Вначале надо пройти небольшой пробный уровень. Там нет никаких препятствий, достаточно просто двигаться вперед. Это позволяет потренироваться и освоиться с управлением.

Уровни в игре Walk Master называются тропами. Чтобы завершить локацию, нужно довести козла до финишной черты. Сначала сделать это будет просто. Но постепенно уровни усложняются. Тропу в самых неожиданных местах перегораживают обрывы, каменные барьеры, непонятные механизмы и водоемы, полные зубастыми пираньями. На каком-то участке игроку может встретиться рой пчел. Они движутся вертикально, и ему надо пробежать под ними.

Если персонаж упадет со своих ходулей в Walk Master, он опять окажется у начала тропы. Это означает, что уровень придется начинать заново. На всем протяжении лесной дорожки есть контрольные точки, помеченные цветными флажками. Если козел успел миновать такой значок, именно оттуда начнется новая игра в случае падения героя.

Экшен отличается красивой и яркой графикой, забавной музыкой и оригинальной идеей. Пользователя ждет много сложных уровней, интересные головоломки и веселый персонаж. Проект поднимет настроение и поможет приятно провести время. Скачать игру Walk Master на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Walk Master
Скачать Walk Master на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет