War and Magic: Kingdom Reborn

War and Magic: Kingdom Reborn

  • Updated
  • Version1.1.287.106486
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreStrategy
  • Google PlayOpen

War and Magic: Kingdom Reborn is an exciting MMORPG that has brought together several million users. The game combines several popular genres. There are elements of classic turn-based strategy, military simulator and board chess game. The participant will have to become a Lord and take control of an entire city. He will have to develop the settlement, protect it from enemies, fight with neighboring rulers, make strong alliances and interact with other players.

The gameplay of War and Magic on android includes the exploration of a vast location, the arrangement of the city and epic battles for new territories. They take place on special fields, divided into hexagons. The turn-based mode allows you to think over every move and win. If the participant loses, he can take revenge. But this should not be abused. This function takes up a lot of resources, and it is difficult to get them. It is better to think over more effective tactics and apply them in subsequent battles.

Resource mining is an important part of the War and Magic gameplay. For this, it is necessary to build and develop a farm, a sawmill and other enterprises. They bring currency, which is needed to buy equipment, settle conflicts and other matters. As the participant progresses, he will have to complete different tasks. It is not necessary to do this, but they bring additional funds. For completing difficult missions, you can get valuable artifacts, then use them in battles.

In War and Magic, in addition to money, the player receives experience points. They are needed to pump their heroes, develop existing abilities and acquire additional skills. This will increase the chances of winning during battles and give the characters relative invulnerability. Before starting the game, you need to choose which path the hero will take. He can become a general, a spy, a merchant, and so on. There are many options, and it is better to decide right away. After that, you can immediately plunge into a fun and exciting process. You can download the game War and Magic for Android using the active link below.

War and Magic: Kingdom Reborn
Download War and Magic: Kingdom Reborn for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

War and Magic: Kingdom Reborn

War and Magic: Kingdom Reborn

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.1.287.106486
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияСтратегии
  • Google PlayОткрыть

War and Magic: Kingdom Reborn – захватывающая MMORPG, объединившая несколько миллионов пользователей. Игра сочетает несколько популярных жанров. Там есть элементы классической пошаговой стратегии, военного симулятора и настольной шахматной игры. Участнику предстоит стать Лордом и взять под свое управление целый город. Ему придется развивать поселение, защищать его от врагов, воевать с соседними властителями, заключать сильные союзы и взаимодействовать с другими игроками.

Геймплей игры War and Magic на андроид включает исследование обширной локации, обустройство города и эпичные сражения за новые территории. Они проходят на специальных полях, поделенных на шестиугольники. Пошаговый режим позволяет продумывать каждый ход и побеждать. Если участник проиграл, он может взять реванш. Но злоупотреблять этим не следует. Данная функция отнимает много ресурсов, а добывать их сложно. Лучше продумать более эффективную тактику и применить ее в последующих сражениях.

Добыча ресурсов составляет важную часть игрового процесса War and Magic. Для этого необходимо построить и развивать ферму, лесопилку и другие предприятия. Они приносят валюту, которая нужна для покупки снаряжения, улаживания конфликтов и других дел. По мере прохождения участнику придется выполнять разные задания. Делать это не обязательно, но они приносят дополнительные средства. За прохождение сложных миссий можно получить ценные артефакты, чтобы потом использовать их в сражениях.

В War and Magic кроме денег игрок получает очки опыта. Они нужны, чтобы прокачивать своих героев, развивать имеющиеся способности и приобретать дополнительные навыки. Это увеличит шансы на победу во время битв и даст персонажам относительную неуязвимость. Перед началом игры нужно выбрать, по какому пути пойдет герой. Он может стать полководцем, шпионом, торговцем и так далее. Вариантов много, и лучше определиться сразу. После этого можно сразу погрузиться в увлекательный и захватывающий процесс. Скачать игру War and Magic на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

War and Magic: Kingdom Reborn
Скачать War and Magic: Kingdom Reborn на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет