Warpath

Warpath

  • Updated
  • Version2.01.08
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreStrategy
  • Google PlayOpen

Warpath is an addicting strategy game with modern high-quality graphics, giving users the opportunity to immerse themselves in the epic battles of the Great Patriotic War. For thrilling PvP battles, you will need courage and courage, as well as cold calculation, to form your army and face fierce enemies who seek to suppress the weak and build their line of world domination.

In the game Warpath for android, participants are offered a large number of exciting single missions in which you can show your military skills, fighting for any of the parties to the conflict. There is also a multiplayer mode with many events, online tournaments, where experienced gamers try to prove their professionalism and get exclusive awards and titles.

The gameplay of Warpath takes place in real time, participants need to create and develop a base with all the infrastructure, participate in various experiments, deal with issues of attack and defense. You can be the first to start a military conflict, proving your superiority in fierce battles. Use the units at your disposal to achieve your goals – smash the enemy or hold the defense, build buildings and structures, build bridges or destroy enemy airfields.

Sometimes the missions in the Warpath game are quite simple, and you can easily defeat the enemy, but from time to time you have to demonstrate your tactical skills. Build barracks and military factories, storm the enemy with bunkers and anti-aircraft guns, send ships and planes into battle, throw many soldiers and officers into the attack. Research and upgrade your tanks and troops, shoot rockets, gas the invader, send scouts and saboteurs. Make network alliances and by any means achieve victory over the enemy. You can download the game Warpath for Android using the active link below.

Warpath
Download Warpath for android free
Download OBB Warpath v2.01.08
572,70 Mb
How to install the Warpath cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games
All games
Комментариев нет

Warpath

Warpath

Warpath – увлекательная стратегия с современной высококачественной графикой, представляющая пользователям возможность погрузиться в эпические сражения Великой Отечественной войны. Для захватывающих сражений в режиме PvP вам понадобится храбрость и отвага, а также холодный расчет, чтобы сформировать свою армию и противостоять жестоким врагам, стремящиеся подавить слабых и построить свою линию мирового господства.

В игре Warpath на андроид участникам предлагается большое количество захватывающих одиночных миссий, в которых можно проявить свои военные навыки, сражаясь за любую из сторон конфликта. Также есть многопользовательский режим с множеством событий, онлайн турниры, где опытные геймеры пытаются доказать свой профессионализм и получить эксклюзивные наград и титулы.

Игровой процесс Warpath происходит в реальном времени, участникам нужно создать и развивать базу со всей инфраструктурой, участвовать в различных экспериментах, заниматься вопросами атаки и обороны. Вы можете первым начать военный конфликт, доказав свое превосходство в жестоких баталиях. Используйте имеющихся в вашем распоряжении юнитов для достижения поставленных целей – разбейте противника или удерживайте оборону, возводите здания и сооружения, стройте мосты или разрушайте вражеские аэродромы.

Иногда миссии в игре Warpath бывают довольно простыми, и вы с лёгкостью сможете победить врага, но периодически придётся продемонстрировать свои тактические навыки. Возводите казармы и военные фабрики, штурмуйте врага дзотами и зенитными орудиями, отправляйте в бой корабли и самолёты, бросайте в атаку множество солдат и офицеров. Изучите и модернизируйте свои танки и войска, стреляйте ракетами, отравляйте захватчика газом, отправляйте разведчиков и диверсантов. Заключайте сетевые союзы и любыми способами добивайтесь победы над врагом. Скачать игру Warpath на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Warpath
Скачать Warpath на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Warpath v2.01.08
572,70 Mb
Как установить КЭШ Warpath
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет