Wayward Souls

Wayward Souls

  • Updated
  • Version1.32.6
  • RequirementsAndroid 2.3
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

Wayward Souls is an addictive RPG with Action and Roguelike elements that will appeal to fans of retro projects. In the game, the participant finds himself in creepy underground tunnels full of dangerous traps and bloodthirsty monsters. His task is to destroy all monsters, fight powerful bosses, find a way out and safely move to the next level. This is one of the best developments by Rocketcat Games. It was originally created for mobile devices and only later migrated to other platforms.

The game Wayward Souls for android has a classic gameplay typical for such projects. First you need to choose the right hero. At the first stages, the participant will have access to 3 characters, each of whom has unique skills and uses his own combat system. The knight is excellent with a shield and a sword and is suitable for fans of direct clashes. The sorceress has in stock many effective spells that can hit enemies from a distance. The cunning and dexterous robber uses different bombs. Over time, 3 more heroes will be added.

In Wayward Souls, the user observes what is happening from above. He has to go through 13 dungeons with a unique design. There, various opponents, traps and problems await him. To successfully complete all stages, you will have to develop separate tactics for each level. They are randomly generated, so there will be no repetitions. When the participant destroys all enemies, he will have to face a strong and huge boss. After defeating the monster, you can go to the next level.

Wayward Souls is a classic representative of the Roguelike genre. The death of a character is irreversible with the loss of all equipment. But gold remains, which will be useful for equipping the next hero. All creatures involved in the game have different weapons and unique abilities that determine the style of battles. In the process of passing the gamer should develop the skills of his ward, endowing him with new skills. The result depends on the quality of pumping, because opponents also become stronger and master additional techniques.

Wayward Souls features colorful, retro-inspired Pixel Art graphics. Users will love the simple and intuitive interface and convenient controls. To navigate the labyrinths and destroy enemies, it is enough to touch the touch screen in the right places. The soundtrack is well chosen and creates the appropriate mood. The project will give the participants vivid impressions and will not let go of the process. It develops attentiveness, good reaction and logical thinking. You can download the game Wayward Souls for android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Wayward Souls

Wayward Souls

Wayward Souls – захватывающая RPG с элементами Action и Roguelike, которая понравится любителям проектов в стиле ретро. В игре участник оказывается в жутких подземных туннелях, полных опасных ловушек и кровожадных монстров. Его задача – уничтожить всех чудовищ, сразиться с мощными боссами, найти выход и благополучно перейти на следующий уровень. Это одна из лучших разработок студии Rocketcat Games. Она изначально создавалась для мобильных устройств и лишь позднее перекочевала на другие платформы.

Игра Wayward Souls на андроид имеет классический геймплей, характерный для подобных проектов. Сначала нужно выбрать подходящего героя. На первых этапах участнику будут доступны 3 персонажа, каждый из которых обладает уникальными навыками и использует собственную систему боя. Рыцарь отлично владеет щитом и мечом и подходит любителям прямых столкновений. Колдунья имеет в запасе множество эффективных заклинаний, способных поражать врагов на расстоянии. Хитрый и ловкий разбойник использует разные бомбы. Со временем добавятся еще 3 героя.

В Wayward Souls пользователь наблюдает за происходящим сверху. Ему предстоит пройти 13 подземелий с уникальным оформлением. Там его ждут разные противники, ловушки и проблемы. Для успешного прохождения всех этапов придется выработать отдельную тактику для каждого уровня. Они генерируются случайным образом, так что повторов не будет. Когда участник уничтожит всех врагов, ему придется встретиться с сильным и огромным боссом. Победив монстра, можно перейти на очередной уровень.

Wayward Souls – классический представитель жанра Roguelike. Гибель персонажа носит необратимый характер с потерей всего снаряжения. Но остается золото, которое пригодится для экипировки следующего героя. Все существа, задействованные в игре, имеют разное оружие и уникальные способности, которые определяют стиль сражений. В процессе прохождения геймеру следует развивать навыки своего подопечного, наделяя его новыми умениями. От качества прокачки зависит результат, ведь противники тоже становятся сильнее и осваивают дополнительные приемы.

Игра Wayward Souls отличается красочной графикой Pixel Art, характерной для стиля ретро. Пользователям понравится простой и интуитивно понятный интерфейс и удобное управление. Чтобы перемещаться по лабиринтам и уничтожать врагов, достаточно прикасаться в нужных местах к сенсорному дисплею. Звуковое сопровождение подобрано удачно и создает соответствующее настроение. Проект подарит участникам яркие впечатления и не даст оторваться от процесса. Он развивает внимательность, хорошую реакцию и логическое мышление. Скачать игру Wayward Souls на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет