WENJIA

WENJIA

  • Updated
  • Version1.07
  • RequirementsAndroid 6.0
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

WENJIA is a very interesting and peculiar platformer that invites the participant to go on an exciting journey to another reality. In the game, incredible adventures await him in two worlds: the usual physical and mysterious energy, full of unusual inhabitants and magical objects. To move, he will use special teleports located in different places on the vast map. The gamer must go through difficult tests, overcome all obstacles and complete important missions.

In the game WENJIA for android, a cat will be the guide that helps to pass through the veil between the worlds and find yourself in another dimension. It is she who will become the main character. She freely walks through all the mysterious and colorful locations and calmly bypasses the obstacles that arise. First, the gamer chooses the level of difficulty and the appearance of the cat. As he progresses, he can change the character and learn many interesting details about the life of the magical lands.

At each location, the participant needs to solve riddles and go through exciting quests. WENJIA has stunning 2D graphics with great detail. Visual effects are made at the highest professional level. The original soundtrack creates an indescribable atmosphere and makes you feel like a traveler between worlds. The participant will go through many routes, get acquainted with the mysterious inhabitants of a parallel reality, learn different secrets and get a lot of pleasure from a good game.

Features of the game WENJIA

  • original plot, addictive gameplay;
  • many interesting and difficult challenges;
  • beautiful design, colorful locations;
  • high-quality two-dimensional graphics;
  • well-chosen music.

You can download the game WENJIA for android using the active link below.

WENJIA
Download WENJIA for android free
Download OBB WENJIA v1.07
331,70 Mb
How to install the WENJIA cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games
All games
0 comments

WENJIA

WENJIA

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.07
  • ТребованияAndroid 6.0
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

WENJIA – очень интересный и своеобразный платформер, который предлагает участнику отправиться в увлекательное путешествие в другую реальность. В игре его ждут невероятные приключения в двух мирах: привычном физическом и таинственном энергетическом, полным необычных обитателей и магических предметов. Для перемещения он будет использовать специальные телепорты, расположенные в разных местах обширной карты. Геймер должен пройти сложные испытания, преодолеть все препятствия и выполнить важные миссии.

В игре WENJIA на андроид проводником, который помогает пройти сквозь завесу между мирами и оказаться в другом измерении, будет кошка. Именно она станет главной героиней. Она свободно гуляет по всем таинственным и красочным локациям и спокойно обходит возникающие преграды. Сначала геймер выбирает уровень сложности и внешний вид кошки. По мере прохождения он может изменить персонажа и узнать много интересных подробностей о жизни магических земель.

На каждой локации участнику нужно разгадывать загадки и проходить увлекательные квесты. WENJIA имеет потрясающую 2D графику с отличной проработкой деталей. Визуальные эффекты выполнены на высочайшем профессиональном уровне. Оригинальное звуковое сопровождение создает непередаваемую атмосферу и позволяет почувствовать себя путешественником между мирами. Участник пройдет множество маршрутов, познакомится с таинственными обитателями параллельной реальности, узнает разные секреты и получит немало удовольствия от хорошей игры.

Особенности игры WENJIA

  • оригинальный сюжет, увлекательный геймплей;
  • множество интересных и сложных испытаний;
  • красивое оформление, красочные локации;
  • качественная двухмерная графика;
  • удачно подобранная музыка.

Скачать игру WENJIA на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

WENJIA
Скачать WENJIA на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ WENJIA v1.07
331,70 Mb
Как установить КЭШ WENJIA
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет