WG2021

WG2021

  • Updated
  • Version2021.3.1
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreStrategy
  • Google PlayOpen

WG2021 is a new version of the legendary strategy game that has gained immense popularity among connoisseurs of the genre. In the game, events take place in a world that has survived a severe catastrophe. The player will have to lead a squad of desperate stalkers. They go to the contaminated territory, where unknown dangers await them. Under the influence of radiation, nightmarish creatures appeared there, hostile to all people. But not only mutants threaten the brave.

In the game WG2021 for android, the gamer needs to choose a faction on the side of which he is going to fight. You can become a professional stalker, an environmental scientist, an unprincipled mercenary, an ordinary bandit, or a representative of another group. The subsequent passage will depend on the choice. The project has a classic gameplay, almost like the original version. You need to explore the infected areas, look for resources and useful items, kill mutants and other enemies.

WG2021 includes several game modes. You can choose a single player campaign and go through an exciting storyline, complete tasks and exterminate opponents. Survival mode requires you to hold out under the pressure of waves of enemies. Another option is to devote your game time to large-scale battles in real time. In any case, it is important to constantly pump your squad, get the best weapons and equipment. Gamers will love the characteristic atmosphere of the game, gloomy locations and original soundtrack.

Features of the game WG2021

  • Fascinating and quite dynamic gameplay.
  • Gloomy atmosphere, characteristic graphics.
  • Possibility to choose a grouping.
  • Many different locations.
  • Several game modes.

You can download the game WG2021 for android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

WG2021

WG2021

WG2021 – новая версия легендарной стратегии, завоевавшей огромную популярность среди ценителей жанра. В игре события происходят в мире, пережившем сильнейшую катастрофу. Игроку предстоит возглавить отряд отчаянных сталкеров. Они отправляются на зараженную территорию, где их ждут неведомые опасности. Под воздействием радиации там появились кошмарные твари, враждебные всем людям. Но не только мутанты угрожают храбрецам.

В игре WG2021 на андроид геймеру необходимо выбрать фракцию, на стороне которой он собирается сражаться. Можно стать профессиональным сталкером, ученым экологом, беспринципным наемником, обыкновенным бандитом или представителем другой группировки. Последующее прохождение будет зависеть от выбора. Проект имеет классический геймплей, практически как в оригинальной версии. Нужно обследовать зараженные территории, искать ресурсы и полезные предметы, убивать мутантов и прочих врагов.

WG2021 включает несколько игровых режимов. Можно выбрать одиночную кампанию и проходить увлекательную сюжетную линию, выполнять поставленные задачи и истреблять противников. Режим выживания требует продержаться под напором волн врагов. Другой вариант – посвятить игровое время масштабным сражениям в режиме реального времени. В любом случае важно постоянно прокачивать свой отряд, добывать лучшее оружие и экипировку. Геймерам понравится характерная атмосфера игры, мрачные локации и оригинальное звуковое сопровождение.

Особенности игры WG2021

  • Увлекательный и достаточно динамичный геймплей.
  • Мрачная атмосфера, характерная графика.
  • Возможность выбрать группировку.
  • Множество разных локаций.
  • Несколько игровых режимов.

Скачать игру WG2021 на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет