WhatsApp Plus

WhatsApp Plus

  • Updated
  • Version17.10.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.0
  • GenreCommunication

WhatsApp Plus is a modified client of the popular messenger with advanced functionality. The unofficial version has many additional features that can provide comfortable communication. The developers took into account all the wishes of users and created a convenient, modern and high-quality WhatsApp Plus application for Android.

Improvements have affected almost all functions of the original messenger. Now the user can hide his appearance on the network and run the application in incognito mode. Read messages will not change their status. There are additional settings that allow you to select other interface colors, change the font size, hide your profile photo. It is important that now checking the statuses of other users is available right on the chat screen. It is also possible to read deleted messages.

Visually, the new version of WhatsApp Plus does not differ much from its prototype. But the developers have added over 1000 interesting and stylish themes. They allow you to improve the workspace, change the design of the client. Moreover, it is possible to create your own themes and even share them with friends.

The original version compressed photos and videos and they lost quality. Now you can send large files unchanged. The only drawback is the incompatibility of the mod with the original program. Therefore, you should uninstall the standard version before installing WhatsApp Plus.

Features of WhatsApp Plus

  • the emergence of new functions;
  • sending large files without loss of quality;
  • design change, creation of original themes;
  • the ability to hide your appearance and work incognito;
  • all statuses, photos and videos are saved in the device memory.

You can download the WhatsApp Plus for Android using the active link below.

WhatsApp Plus
Download WhatsApp Plus for android free
Similar apps
All apps
0 comments

WhatsApp Plus

WhatsApp Plus

  • Обновлено
  • Версия17.10.0
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.0
  • КатегорияСвязь

WhatsApp Plus – модифицированный клиент популярного мессенджера с расширенным функционалом. Неофициальная версия имеет много дополнительных возможностей, способных обеспечить комфортное общение. Разработчики учли все пожелания пользователей и создали удобное, современное и качественное приложение WhatsApp Plus на андроид.

Усовершенствования коснулись практически всех функций оригинального мессенджера. Теперь пользователь может скрыть свое появление в сети и запустить приложение в режиме инкогнито. Прочитанные сообщения не будут менять свой статус. Появились дополнительные настройки, позволяющие выбрать другие цвета интерфейса, поменять размер шрифтов, скрыть фотографию профиля. Важно, что теперь проверка статусов других пользователей доступна прямо на экране чата. Также есть возможность читать удаленные сообщения.

Визуально новая версия WhatsApp Plus почти не отличается от своего прототипа. Но разработчики добавили более 1000 интересных и стильных тем. Они позволяют улучшить рабочее пространство, изменить дизайн клиента. Более того, есть возможность создавать собственные темы и даже делиться ими с друзьями.

Оригинальная версия сжимала фотографии и видеоролики, и они теряли качество. Теперь можно отправлять большие файлы без изменений. Единственный минус – несовместимость мода с оригинальной программой. Поэтому перед установкой WhatsApp Plus следует удалить стандартную версию.

Особенности приложения WhatsApp Plus

  • появление новых функций;
  • отправка объемных файлов без потери качества;
  • изменение дизайна, создание оригинальных тем;
  • возможность скрыть свое появление и работать инкогнито;
  • все статусы, фотографии и видеозаписи сохраняются в памяти устройства.

Скачать программу WhatsApp Plus на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

WhatsApp Plus
Скачать WhatsApp Plus на андроид бесплатно
Похожие программы
Все программы
Комментариев нет