World Flipper

World Flipper

  • Updated
  • Version0.0.42
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

World Flipper is an interesting and unusual action game with RPG elements, which uses very peculiar combat mechanics. In the game, events take place in large locations of a beautiful fantasy country inhabited by different peoples. For thousands of years peace reigned there, people enjoyed a quiet life. Suddenly, everything changed, hordes of vicious enemies attacked the free lands. Now the participant needs to fight back the invaders.

To do this, you need to assemble a strong and well-balanced team of determined and courageous fighters. Each hero of the World Flipper for android has unique characteristics and skills that are important to consider when choosing. Battles take place in an unusual format and are reminiscent of the popular Pinball game. At the disposal of the gamer will be large catapults, with which he will “launch” his fighters at opponents.

Each character is capable of dealing serious damage to enemies. Additionally, you need to collect all kinds of bonuses and amplifiers. This will unlock new characters and upgrade their abilities. To cope with strong bosses, it makes sense to cooperate with other participants. The action features beautiful graphics made in anime style. The gameplay is accompanied by original sounds and pleasant background music.

Features of the game World Flipper

  • Big fantasy world.
  • Multiplayer mode.
  • Unique combat mechanics.
  • Lots of unique characters.
  • Colorful graphics in anime style.

You can download the World Flipper game for Android using the active link below.

World Flipper
Download World Flipper for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

World Flipper

World Flipper

  • Обновлено
  • Версия0.0.42
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

World Flipper – интересный и необычный экшен с элементами RPG, где используется очень своеобразная боевая механика. В игре события происходят на больших локациях красивой фантастической страны, населенной разными народами. Тысячелетия там царил мир, люди наслаждались спокойной жизнью. Неожиданно все изменилось, на свободные земли напали полчища злобных врагов. Теперь участнику нужно дать отпор захватчикам.

Для этого следует собрать сильную и хорошо сбалансированную команду решительных и смелых бойцов. Каждый герой World Flipper на андроид обладает уникальными характеристиками и навыками, которые важно учитывать при выборе. Сражения проходят в необычном формате и напоминают популярную игру Pinball. В распоряжении геймера окажутся большие катапульты, с помощью которых он будет «запускать» своих бойцов в противников.

Каждый персонаж способен нанести врагам серьезный урон. Дополнительно нужно собирать всевозможные бонусы и усилители. Это позволит разблокировать новых персонажей и прокачать их способности. Чтобы справиться с сильными боссами, есть смысл скооперироваться с другими участниками. Экшен отличается красивой графикой, сделанной в стиле аниме. Геймплей сопровождается оригинальными звуками и приятной фоновой музыкой.

Особенности игры World Flipper

  • Большой фантастический мир.
  • Многопользовательский режим.
  • Своеобразная механика сражений.
  • Множество уникальных персонажей.
  • Красочная графика в стилистике аниме.

Скачать игру World Flipper на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

World Flipper
Скачать World Flipper на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет