XCOM 2 Collection

XCOM 2 Collection

  • Updated
  • Version1.5RC13
  • RequirementsAndroid 9.0
  • GenreStrategy
  • Google PlayOpen

XCOM 2 Collection is the second installment of the popular turn-based tactical strategy RPG game developed by Feral Interactive and conquered by a huge number of users. The game has an interesting and detailed plot, exciting gameplay, great graphics and a user-friendly interface. Events take place in the distant future. After a long war, the alien aggressors managed to defeat the earthlings. They took over the planet and established total control. But many are not satisfied with the new world order. Humans began to create XCOM squads to counter the aliens.

In the game XCOM 2 Collection for android, the participant must lead the resistance and challenge powerful and well-armed creatures. He becomes the commander of the detachment and begins preparations for the war of liberation. First you need to prepare brave soldiers, pick up the latest equipment and weapons for them. As you progress through the gamer will be able to pump their characters, improving existing abilities and unlocking additional skills. It is also necessary to create and constantly improve the base, come up with a suitable strategy and give the enemies a decisive rebuff. There are more opponents, but they can be outsmarted.

In XCOM 2 Collection, the player needs to extract various resources, look for development artifacts, complete important missions and receive valuable rewards. But the core of the gameplay is made up of epic battles with a turn-based combat system. To solve any problem, you will need a detachment of several soldiers. High-quality graphics will allow you to see battles in great detail, and console-level special effects will not let you get away from the display. The user-friendly interface creates a comfortable gaming environment. The application is professionally adapted to work on Android devices.

Features of the game XCOM 2 Collection

  • spectacular turn-based battles;
  • several different classes of soldiers;
  • performing interesting missions;
  • squad and base pumping system;
  • good optimization.

You can download the game XCOM 2 Collection for Android using the active link below.

XCOM 2 Collection
Download XCOM 2 Collection for android free
Similar games
All games
1 comment
  1. Tony
    July 21, 2021 at 17:11

    Link doesn’t work

XCOM 2 Collection

XCOM 2 Collection

XCOM 2 Collection – вторая часть популярной пошаговой тактической стратегии с элементами RPG, разработанной Feral Interactive и покорившей огромное число пользователей. Игра имеет интересный и подробный сюжет, захватывающий геймплей, великолепную графику и удобный интерфейс. События происходят в далеком будущем. После продолжительной войны инопланетным агрессорам удалось победить землян. Они захватили планету и установили тотальный контроль. Но многих не устраивает новый миропорядок. Люди начали создавать отряды XCOM, чтобы противодействовать пришельцам.

В игре XCOM 2 Collection на андроид участник должен возглавить сопротивление и бросить вызов могущественным и отлично вооруженным существам. Он становится командиром отряда и начинает подготовку к освободительной войне. Сначала нужно подготовить храбрых солдат, подобрать для них новейшее снаряжение и оружие. По мере прохождения геймер сможет прокачать своих персонажей, улучшая имеющиеся способности и открывая дополнительные навыки. Также необходимо создать и постоянно улучшать базу, придумать подходящую стратегию и дать врагам решительный отпор. Противников больше, но их можно перехитрить.

В XCOM 2 Collection игроку нужно добывать различные ресурсы, искать артефакты развития, выполнять важные миссии и получать ценные награды. Но основу геймплея составляют эпичные сражения с пошаговой системой боя. Для решения любой задачи потребуется отряд из нескольких солдат. Качественная графика позволит рассмотреть битвы в мельчайших подробностях, а спецэффекты консольного уровня не дадут оторваться от дисплея. Удобный интерфейс создает комфортную игровую среду. Приложение профессионально адаптировано для работы на Android устройствах.

Особенности игры XCOM 2 Collection

  • зрелищные сражения в пошаговом формате;
  • несколько различных классов солдат;
  • выполнение интересных миссий;
  • система прокачки отряда и базы;
  • хорошая оптимизация.

Скачать игру XCOM 2 Collection на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

XCOM 2 Collection
Скачать XCOM 2 Collection на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет