Youtubers Life

Youtubers Life

  • Updated
  • Version1.6.4
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

Youtubers Life is an unusual and exciting game that introduces the participant to the world of video bloggers and will help to plunge into it 100%. At the beginning of the game, you need to create your hero. He will study, relax, make videos and photos, live a full-fledged life of a modern person, who captures all his steps in photos and videos for the blog. Realistic and gameplay can captivate and interest people of all ages for a long time.

In the game Youtubers Life for android, you first need to create your character, come up with a hairstyle, skin color, clothes. If you wish, you can choose a ready-made one from the presented ones. The gamer himself chooses which direction to choose for video shooting. For example, someone is fond of English or the creation of slimes, chemical experiments or active sports, fashionable bows or handmade, travel or culinary masterpieces. The simulator has a variety of activities for every taste.

The highlights have been identified, and you can move on to the highlights of the Youtubers Life gameplay. Videologer is busy filming day after day from morning till night. From morning till night he needs to shoot, edit and shoot again in order to please subscribers and be in trend. Large volumes of video, editing, searching for new topics for filming. The blogger is looking for new backgrounds, scenes and interesting characters. You need to mount it on a computer, it is also labor intensive. The hero leads the usual life of a schoolboy: meeting friends, going to the movies, classes in the classroom, and so on.

At Youtubers Life, it is very important to shoot a high-quality video, edit it and put it on the web. Then you need to closely monitor the promotion of your channel, receive earnings on an electronic wallet, study the preferences of the audience, and keep it in good shape. The project reveals in detail all the main nuances of blogging life. This will help beginner videographers to learn the specifics of the business from the inside, to maximize their integration into this life, and to understand whether it is needed in reality. The hero develops, earning money, he can buy a car or a luxury house by the sea.

This is a bright and colorful simulator with cartoon characters and unobtrusive music. The interface is as simple and straightforward as possible. A great light atmosphere that is so reminiscent of modern life. You can download the game Youtubers Life for android using the active link below.

Youtubers Life
Download Youtubers Life for android free
Download OBB Youtubers Life v1.6.4
449,90 Mb
How to install the Youtubers Life cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Youtubers Life

Youtubers Life

Youtubers Life – необычная и увлекательная игра, которая знакомит участника с миром видеоблогеров и поможет окунуться в него на все 100%. Вначале игры нужно создать своего героя. Он будет учиться, отдыхать, делать видеоролики и фото, жить полноценной жизнью современного человека, который все свои шаги фиксирует на фото и видео для блога. Реалистичный и игровой процесс способен надолго увлечь и заинтересовывать людей разного возраста.

В игре Youtubers Life на андроид сперва необходимо создать своего персонажа, придумать для него прическу, цвет кожи, одежду. При желании можно выбрать готового из представленных. Геймер сам выбирает, какое направление выбрать для съемки видео. Например, кто-то увлекается английским языком или созданием слаймов, химическими экспериментами или активными видами спорта, модными луками или хендмейдом, путешествиями или кулинарными шедеврами. В симуляторе есть множество занятий на любой вкус.

Главные моменты определены, и можно приступать к основным моментам игрового процесса Youtubers Life. Видеологер день за днем с утра до вечера занят съемками. С утра до вечера ему нужно снимать, монтировать и снова снимать, чтобы угодить подписчикам и быть «в тренде». Большие объемы видео, монтаж, поиски новых тем для съемок. Блогер ищет новые фоны, сцены и интересных персонажей. Монтировать нужно на компьютере, это тоже трудозатратно. Герой ведет обычную жизнь школьника: встречи с друзьями, походы в кино, занятия на уроках и прочее.

В Youtubers Life очень важно снять качественный видеоролик, смонтировать его и выложить в сеть. Затем нужно внимательно следить за раскруткой своего канала, получать заработок на электронный кошелек, изучать предпочтения аудитории, держать ее в тонусе. Проект детально раскрывает все основные нюансы блогерской жизни. Это поможет начинающим видеологерам узнать особенности «бизнеса» изнутри, максимально влиться в эту жизнь, и понять, нужна ли она в реальности. Герой развивается, зарабатывая деньги он может купить себе авто или шикарный дом у моря.

Это яркий и красочный симулятор с мультяшными героями и ненавязчивой музыкой. Интерфейс максимально прост и понятен. Отличная легкая атмосфера, которая так напоминает современную жизнь. Скачать игру Youtubers Life на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет