YoYa: Busy Life World

YoYa: Busy Life World

  • Updated
  • Version1.2.4
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreEducational
  • Google PlayOpen

YoYa: Busy Life World is an educational project from the well-known developer Nova Kids Game, created for a pleasant pastime for children. This colorful and fun game is a unique open world that can be explored in different directions, using hundreds of interactive objects along the way. The player can choose from more than 300 characters with different external data and unusual characters.

In the game YoYa: Busy Life World for android, cute heroes lead an extremely exciting lifestyle: they visit sights, luxurious restaurants and beautiful shops, actively travel, make friends and fulfill their dreams.

An unusual virtual world is at hand and is available completely free of charge for every child. Users will have to explore every corner where funny animals and adorable plants live. To find a dream home and settle the created characters, it is enough to study the city well and decide on your own tastes. Each location of YoYa: Busy Life World includes many interactive objects that can significantly decorate the game and find exciting tasks and activities for your favorite characters. Sims can have pets, grow beautiful plants in their homes, enjoy goodies, sing, dance, and have fun.

Various locations will allow you to spend your time actively and interestingly. Numerous shops, cafes, parks, beauty salons, shopping centers and residential buildings are available for visiting. Switching between characters is quite easy, while you can change their images and move objects from one location to another.

Features of the game YoYa: Busy Life World

  • Huge action space.
  • Lots of unique characters and animals.
  • Cartoon style.
  • Unobtrusive musical accompaniment.
  • Great variety in terms of locations.

You can download the game YoYa: Busy Life World for android using the active link below.

YoYa: Busy Life World
Download YoYa: Busy Life World for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

YoYa: Busy Life World

YoYa: Busy Life World

YoYa: Busy Life World – обучающий проект от известного разработчика Nova Kids Game, создан для приятного времяпрепровождения детей. Красочная и веселая игра представляет собой уникальный открытый мир, который можно исследовать в разных направлениях, попутно используя сотни интерактивных предметов. На выбор игрока представлено более 300 персонажей с разными внешними данными и необычными характерами.

В игре YoYa: Busy Life World на андроид милые герои ведут крайне увлекательный образ жизни: посещают достопримечательности, роскошные рестораны и красивые магазины, активно путешествуют, заводят друзей и исполняют мечты.

Необычный виртуальный мир находится под рукой и доступен совершенно бесплатно для каждого ребенка. Пользователям предстоит исследовать каждый уголок, где обитают забавные животные и очаровательные растения. Чтобы найти дом мечты и поселить созданных персонажей, достаточно хорошо изучить город и определиться с собственными вкусами. Каждая локация YoYa: Busy Life World включает немало интерактивных предметов, способных значительно украсить игру и найти увлекательные задания и занятия для любимых героев. Персонажи могут заводить питомцев, выращивать красивейшие растения у себя дома, наслаждаться вкусностями, петь, танцевать и веселиться.

Разнообразные локации позволят активно и интересно проводить время. Для посещения доступны многочисленные магазины, кафе, парки, салоны красоты, торговые центры и жилые дома. Переключаться между персонажами достаточно легко, при этом можно менять им образы и перемещать предметы из одной локации в другую.

Особенности игры YoYa: Busy Life World

  • Огромное пространство для действий.
  • Множество уникальных персонажей и животных.
  • Мультяшный стиль.
  • Ненавязчивое музыкальное сопровождение.
  • Большое разнообразие в плане локаций.

Скачать игру YoYa: Busy Life World на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

YoYa: Busy Life World
Скачать YoYa: Busy Life World на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет