Z.O.N.A Shadow of Limansk Redux

Z.O.N.A Shadow of Limansk Redux

  • Updated
  • Version1.00.02
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

Z.O.N.A Shadow of Limansk Redux is an exciting RPG with classic shooter elements that combines the best qualities of STALKER and Metro 2033. Both projects have become a real legend in the modern gaming industry and have won a huge following. The game was developed by AGaming + and is an improvement on an earlier version. It has a fun and logical plot with a detailed backstory, interesting and consistent gameplay, great and realistic graphics. The developers perfectly managed to recreate the world after the apocalypse. But now another catastrophe threatens him. The task of the participant is to prevent a tragedy that threatens to destroy the remnants of human civilization.

In the game Z.O.N.A Shadow of Limansk Redux for android, in order to better understand what is happening, you need to know the background. It all started in 2014. An unexpected catastrophe has transformed a familiar and comfortable world into a giant parched desert. Almost the entire population of the planet died. A few groups of survivors took refuge in the bowels of the earth under the Chernobyl Zone. They found protection from the harmful influence of the poisoned wasteland, but any development of civilization completely stopped. People returned to the harsh Middle Ages, the process of natural selection began.

Twenty years have passed since the first disaster. People have adapted a little to new conditions. Extreme temperatures began to drop slightly. The year 2034 has come, and humanity is faced with a new problem. Nature has launched a mechanism to restore the disturbed balance. In contrast to the terrible heat on the planet, the ice age begins. People are trying to adapt the abandoned tunnels where there used to be a subway. They did not suffer in the first disaster, so they can become a safe haven.

In the game Z.O.N.A Shadow of Limansk Redux, the main character is named Sergei. When the planet turned into a scorched wasteland, he was a very young child. His first home was the ruins left after the first disaster. When Sergey grew up, life began to improve. People found reliable shelters and food supplies that could last for a long time. Suddenly they came across a secret bunker marked with the letter “X”. New weapons were stored there. Possessing it, people would inevitably start a new war. The hero is trying to prevent bloodshed, to save the remnants of civilization. But for this he will have to make a lot of effort.

In Z.O.N.A Shadow of Limansk Redux exciting adventures, unknown dangers and fierce battles await the participant. He will have to explore the atmospheric locations of the world, where after the apocalypse a new catastrophe may happen. Among the ruins are hidden weapons left over from previous wars. He needs to be found. It is also important to replenish food and medicine supplies. To get them, you need to inspect the abandoned gray buildings, go down to the basements, check out the disabled communications.

The user will have a large arsenal of different weapons. This will allow him to protect himself from the enemies that have filled the wasteland. He will encounter nightmarish monsters that have appeared as a result of the spraying of chemicals. But the main danger is people. Among them there are marauders who want to profit at someone else’s expense. Even among the members of the group, there may be traitors. People who have lived in extreme conditions for a long time go crazy and show aggression.

Z.O.N.A Shadow of Limansk Redux gameplay includes many exciting and challenging missions. As the game progresses, the participant will fight enemies, meet and negotiate with influential people, resolve conflicts between ordinary inhabitants of the metro. All characters have characteristic features, they are voiced by good actors. This makes the gameplay fun and realistic and allows you to completely immerse yourself in the gloomy world left after a global catastrophe.

The developers have improved the graphics of the game Z.O.N.A Shadow of Limansk Redux. The result is a high-quality project with good detail. The gamer will observe the change of weather, the alternation of day and night, and so on. The new version has more correct physics and complex effects. Some locations have received improved design. Also, some errors that spoiled the impression have disappeared. The project has a good music and soundtrack, it will definitely appeal to all fans of good RPGs. You can download the game Z.O.N.A Shadow of Limansk Redux for android using the active link below.

Z.O.N.A Shadow of Limansk Redux
Download Z.O.N.A Shadow of Limansk Redux for android free
Download OBB Z.O.N.A Shadow of Limansk Redux v1.00.02
709,59 Mb
How to install the Z.O.N.A Shadow of Limansk Redux cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Z.O.N.A Shadow of Limansk Redux

Z.O.N.A Shadow of Limansk Redux

Z.O.N.A Shadow of Limansk Redux – захватывающая RPG с элементами классического шутера, объединившая в себе лучшие качества STALKER и Metro 2033. Оба проекта стали настоящей легендой современной игровой индустрии и завоевали огромное число приверженцев. Игра была разработана AGaming+ и стала улучшением более ранней версии. Она имеет увлекательный и логичный сюжет с подробной предысторией, интересный и последовательный геймплей, великолепную и реалистичную графику. Разработчикам отлично удалось воссоздать мир, переживший апокалипсис. Но теперь ему грозит новая катастрофа. Задача участника – предотвратить трагедию, которая грозить уничтожить остатки человеческой цивилизации.

В игре Z.O.N.A Shadow of Limansk Redux на андроид, чтобы лучше понять происходящее, нужно знать предысторию. Все началось в 2014 году. Неожиданная катастрофа превратила знакомый и комфортный мир в гигантскую выжженную пустыню. Погибло почти все население планеты. Немногочисленные группы выживших людей укрылись в недрах земли под Чернобыльской Зоной. Они нашли защиту от пагубного влияния отравленной пустоши, но любое развитие цивилизации полностью прекратилось. Люди вернулись в суровое Средневековье, начался процесс естественного отбора.

После первой катастрофы прошло 20 лет. Люди немного адаптировались к новым условиям. Запредельные температуры начали понемногу понижаться. Наступил 2034 год, и человечество столкнулось с новой проблемой. Природа запустила механизм, который должен восстановить нарушенный баланс. В противовес страшной жаре на планете начинается ледниковый период. Люди пытаются приспособить для жизни заброшенные туннели, где когда-то было метро. Они не пострадали в первой катастрофе, поэтому могут стать надежным убежищем.

В игре Z.O.N.A Shadow of Limansk Redux главного героя зовут Сергей. Когда планета превратилась в выжженную пустошь, он был совсем маленьким ребенком. Его первым домом стали руины, оставшиеся после первой катастрофы. Когда Сергей подрос, жизнь начала налаживаться. Люди отыскали надежные убежища и запасы продуктов, которых могло хватить надолго. Неожиданно им попался тайный бункер, обозначенный буквой «Х». Там хранилось новое оружие. Обладая им, люди неизбежно начали бы новую войну. Герой пытается предотвратить кровопролитие, спасти остатки цивилизации. Но для этого ему придется приложить немало усилий.

В Z.O.N.A Shadow of Limansk Redux участника ждут захватывающие приключения, неведомые опасности и жестокие битвы. Ему предстоит исследовать атмосферные локации мира, где после апокалипсиса может случиться новая катастрофа. Среди руин спрятано оружие, оставшееся от предыдущих войн. Его нужно отыскать. Также важно пополнить запас продовольствия и медикаментов. Чтобы их получить, необходимо осматривать заброшенные серые здания, спускаться в подвалы, проверять выведенные из строя коммуникации.

В распоряжении пользователя будет большой арсенал разного оружия. Это позволит ему защитить себя от врагов, заполонивших пустоши. Ему встретятся кошмарные монстры, появившиеся в результате распыления химических веществ. Но главную опасность представляют люди. Среди них попадаются мародеры, желающие поживиться за чужой счет. Даже среди членов группы могут оказаться предатели. Люди, долгое время жившие в экстремальных условиях, сходят с ума и проявляют агрессию.

Геймплей Z.O.N.A Shadow of Limansk Redux включает много захватывающих и сложных миссий. По мере прохождения игры участник будет сражаться с врагами, встречаться и договариваться с влиятельными людьми, разрешать конфликты между простыми обитателями метро. Все персонажи имеют характерные черты, их озвучивают хорошие актеры. Это делает игровой процесс увлекательным и реалистичным и позволяет полностью погрузиться в мрачный мир, оставшийся после глобальной катастрофы.

Разработчики доработали графику игры Z.O.N.A Shadow of Limansk Redux. В итоге получился качественный проект с хорошей детализацией. Геймер будет наблюдать смену погоды, чередование дня и ночи и так далее. Новая версия имеет более правильную физику и сложные эффекты. Некоторые локации получили улучшенное оформление. Также исчезли некоторые ошибки, которые портили впечатление. Проект имеет удачное музыкальное и звуковое сопровождение, обязательно понравится всем любителям хороших RPG. Скачать игру Z.O.N.A Shadow of Limansk Redux на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Z.O.N.A Shadow of Limansk Redux
Скачать Z.O.N.A Shadow of Limansk Redux на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Z.O.N.A Shadow of Limansk Redux v1.00.02
709,59 Mb
Как установить КЭШ Z.O.N.A Shadow of Limansk Redux
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет