Zenly

Zenly – your world

  • Updated
  • Version5.6.3
  • RequirementsAndroid 7.0
  • GenreSocial
  • Google PlayOpen

Zenly is a program that provides a unique opportunity to always be aware of where your friends are at a given time and where they are going, as well as track some parameters of their devices. This allows you to constantly be in touch and calculate the exact time of the meeting as quickly as possible.

The Zenly application for Android is downloaded to a mobile device by a certain group of people who later conveniently contact each other. On the map of the area, the location of friends is marked with marks with their personal avatars. Along with this, the direction and speed of movement of friends, the number of their messages and the battery level on their smartphone will be displayed.

Zenly allows you to quickly build a convenient route to the desired object and calculate the time required for this, both on foot and by car. The laid route is displayed on the city map as a solid line. If at the time of meeting with a friend you make contact with gadgets, all friends will receive a notification in the form of a special image that your meeting has already taken place.

At the bottom of the map there is a button for the list of friends with thumbnails of their avatars and chat icons. When you select one of them, its location and the degree of battery charge will be marked. The area for writing the text of messages and the key for sending it are located under the map, there is also a button for sending photos. Below them are buttons for animated gifs, emoji and emoticons. The map can be switched to satellite mode.

When the Zenly application is running in global mode, the location of comrades anywhere in the world will be marked on the map. From above it will be indicated in which countries the users are now, and avatars will be installed at their locations. The program allows you to view summary statistics that show how much time and with what friend the user spends, in what places he happens. When a person is being watched, there is an increase in his popularity, this can be seen by all users in the group. It is possible to view the history of where the comrades were throughout the day. For those who want not to indicate their location, a ghost mode function is provided, which will allow you to hide from everyone.

Zenly app features

  • Overview of friends’ locations in real time.
  • View the movements of friends throughout the day.
  • Popularity rating when tracking location.
  • The ability to track the location of friends on the mountain slopes.
  • Ghost mode feature.
  • Browse users anywhere in the world.
  • Availability of detailed statistics.

You can download the Zenly app for Android using the active link below.

Zenly
Download Zenly – your world for android free
Similar apps for androidSimilar apps
All apps
0 comments

zenly

Zenly — your world

Zenly – программа, которая предоставляет уникальную возможность всегда быть в курсе того, где находятся в данный момент времени ваши друзья и куда они направляются, а также отслеживать некоторые параметры их устройств. Это позволяет постоянно находиться на связи и максимально быстро рассчитывать точное время встречи.

Приложение Zenly на андроид скачивается на мобильное устройство определенной группой людей, которые в последствии удобно контактируют между собой. На карте местности нахождение друзей помечается метками с их личными аватарами. Наряду с этим, будут отображаться направление и скорость передвижения друзей, количество их сообщений и степень заряда батареи на их смартфоне.

Zenly позволяет быстро построить удобный маршрут передвижения до нужного объекта и рассчитать необходимое для этого время, как в пешеходном режиме, так и на автомобиле. Проложенный маршрут изображается на карте города в виде сплошной линии. Если в момент встречи с товарищем произвести соприкосновение гаджетами, все друзья получат уведомление, в виде специального изображения, о том что ваша встреча уже произошла.

Внизу карты расположены кнопка перечня друзей с миниатюрами их аватарок и значки чата. При выборе одного из них будет помечено место его нахождения и степень зарядки батареи. Область для написания текста сообщений и клавиша для его отправления находятся под картой, там же есть кнопка для пересылки фото. Под ними расположены кнопочки анимированных гифов, эмоджи и смайликов. Карту можно перевести в спутниковый режим.

При работе приложения Zenly в глобальном режиме, на карте будут отмечены места нахождения товарищей в любой точке планеты. Сверху будет указано в каких странах сейчас пользователи, а в пунктах их расположения будут установлены аватарки. Программа позволяет просматривать сводную статистику, которая показывает какое количество времени и с каким другом проводит пользователь, в каких местах бывает. Когда за человеком наблюдают, происходит рост его популярности, это могут видеть все пользователи в группе. Есть возможность просмотреть историю того, где были товарищи в течение всего дня. Для желающих не обозначать свое расположение предусмотрена функция призрачного режима, которая позволит скрыться от всех.

Особенности приложения Zenly

  • Обзор мест расположения друзей в реальном времени.
  • Просмотр передвижений друзей на протяжении всего дня.
  • Рейтинг популярности при отслеживании местонахождения.
  • возможность отслеживания нахождения друзей на горных склонах.
  • Функция призрачного режима.
  • Обзор пользователей в любой точке мира.
  • Наличие подробной статистики.

Скачать приложение Zenly на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

zenly
Скачать Zenly — your world на андроид бесплатно
Похожие программы на андроидПохожие программы
Все программы
1 комментарий
  1. Людмила
    1 мая 2022 в 14:28

    Супер