Zoo 2: Animal Park

Zoo 2: Animal Park

  • Updated
  • Version1.75.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

Zoo 2: Animal Park is a cute and entertaining strategy adventure that kids and adults will love. In the game, the participant will have to develop his own zoo. A variety of animals will live in spacious enclosures: wolves, hares, tigers, rhinos, elephants, bears, peacocks, flamingos and many other representatives of the fauna collected from all continents. The user is waiting for an interesting and long gameplay.

In the game Zoo 2: Animal Park for Android, you need to create comfortable conditions for all pets. To do this, you should buy ornamental plants, equip pools, put up fences. To avoid unpleasant situations, it is important to separate predators and herbivores! It is also necessary to think about the convenience of visitors: equip recreation areas, shady paths, put benches, kiosks and toilets.

Developers constantly support the project, add new items and objects. In the process of passing the gamer will be able to perform interesting tasks and earn extra money. This will allow him to feed his wards well, expand the area of ​​the zoo and equip the territory. The project uses colorful graphics, smooth animation and pleasant soundtrack.

Features of the game Zoo 2: Animal Park

  • Addictive and dynamic gameplay.
  • Passage of exciting quests.
  • Interesting development of the zoo.
  • Many unique species of animals and birds.

You can download the game Zoo 2: Animal Park for Android using the active link below.

Zoo 2: Animal Park
Download Zoo 2: Animal Park for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Zoo 2: Animal Park

Zoo 2: Animal Park

Zoo 2: Animal Park – симпатичная и увлекательная приключенческая стратегия, которая понравится детям и взрослым. В игре участнику предстоит развивать собственный зоопарк. В просторных вольерах будут жить самые разные животные: волки, зайцы, тигры, носороги, слоны, медведи, павлины, фламинго и многие другие представители фауны, собранные со всех континентов. Пользователя ждет интересный и продолжительный геймплей.

В игре Zoo 2: Animal Park на андроид нужно создать комфортные условия для всех питомцев. Для этого следует купить декоративные растения, обустроить бассейны, поставить ограждения. Чтобы избежать неприятных ситуаций, важно разделить хищников и травоядных особей! Также необходимо подумать об удобстве посетителей: оборудовать зоны отдыха, тенистые дорожки, поставить скамейки, торговые киоски и туалеты.

Разработчики постоянно поддерживают проект, добавляют новые предметы и объекты. В процессе прохождения геймер сможет выполнять интересные задания и зарабатывать дополнительные средства. Это позволит ему хорошо кормить своих подопечных, расширять площадь зоопарка и обустраивать территорию. В проекте использована красочная графика, плавная анимация и приятное звуковое сопровождение.

Особенности игры Zoo 2: Animal Park

  • Увлекательный и динамичный геймплей.
  • Прохождение захватывающих квестов.
  • Интересный процесс развития зоопарка.
  • Множество уникальных видов животных и птиц.

Скачать игру Zoo 2: Animal Park на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Zoo 2: Animal Park
Скачать Zoo 2: Animal Park на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет