Zooba

Zooba

  • Updated
  • Version3.28.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 6.0
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Zooba is an exciting and funny action game where the gamer can take part in spectacular battles with other players. The characters are not faceless fighters, but animals stylized in the most unthinkable way. Productive multiplayer allowed developers to implement a full-fledged multiplayer mode. The project is distinguished by colorful cartoon graphics, cool soundtrack and convenient controls.

In the Zooba game for Android, you first need to select the right fighter. At the disposal of the gamer will be a variety of animals: a powerful lion, a clever monkey, a cunning fox, a seasoned wolf, an evil shark, a smart penguin and other characters. All heroes have unique characteristics, funny appearance, excellent command of any melee and firearms and are ready to challenge any opponent. The user is waiting for interesting entertainment that can captivate him for many hours.

You need to go through a little training, which allows you to get acquainted with the available types of weapons and get used to the mechanics of battles. Immediately after that, the user finds himself in one of the many locations where other players are waiting for him. Each battle involves 20 characters who sort things out in the Battle Royale mode. The winner of the game is the one who eliminates all opponents, saving his own life. The isometric camera allows you to see all the details of what is happening.

Battles in Zooba take place in a limited area, the area of ​​which is constantly decreasing. The best tactic is to constantly move towards the center of the playing field. Along the way, you need to collect weapons, ammunition and first-aid kits, as well as stab, cut, shoot and throw grenades at your opponents. It should be borne in mind that the action uses the real laws of physics and ballistics. Management is carried out using the joystick and action buttons. You can download the game Zooba for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Zooba

Zooba

  • Обновлено
  • Версия3.28.0
  • ТребованияAndroid 6.0
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Zooba – увлекательный и забавный экшен, где геймер сможет принять участие в зрелищных сражениях с другими игроками. В роли персонажей выступают не безликие бойцы, а звери, стилизованные самым немыслимым образом. Производительный мультиплеер позволил разработчикам реализовать полноценный многопользовательский режим. Проект отличается красочной мультипликационной графикой, классным звуковым сопровождением и удобным управлением.

В игре Zooba на андроид сначала нужно выбрать подходящего бойца. В распоряжении геймера будут самые разные зверюшки: мощный лев, ловкая обезьяна, хитрый лис, матерый волк, злая акула, умный пингвин и другие персонажи. Все герои имеют уникальные характеристики, забавный внешний вид, отлично владеют любым холодным и огнестрельным оружием и готовы бросить вызов любому оппоненту. Юзера ждет интересное развлечение, способное увлечь его на много часов.

Необходимо пройти небольшое обучение, позволяющее ознакомиться с доступными видами оружия и освоиться с механикой сражений. Сразу после этого пользователь оказывается на одной из множества локаций, где его поджидают другие игроки. В каждой битве участвуют 20 персонажей, которые выясняют отношения в режиме Battle Royale. Побеждает в игре тот, кто ликвидирует всех оппонентов, сохранив собственную жизнь. Изометрическая камера позволяет рассмотреть все подробности происходящего.

Сражения в Zooba проходят на ограниченной территории, площадь которой постоянно уменьшается. Оптимальная тактика заключается в постоянном перемещении к центру игрового поля. Попутно нужно собирать оружие, боеприпасы и аптечки, а также колоть, резать, расстреливать и забрасывать гранатами своих оппонентов. При этом надо учитывать, что в экшене используются реальные законы физики и баллистики. Управление осуществляется с помощью джойстика и кнопок действий. Скачать игру Zooba на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Zooba
Скачать Zooba на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет