100 Years - Life Simulator

100 Years – Life Simulator

  • Updated
  • Version1.4.10
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

100 Years is an interesting simulator with arcade elements from VOODOO. The developers have successfully implemented the original idea. In the game, the participant will have to guide his hero through all the cycles of life. At first, the character will be only one year old, and at the last level he will celebrate his centenary. The player’s task is to make the right decisions at key stages. The fate of a person depends on his choice. It is important that he grows up, develops, gets an education, makes a career, starts a family, achieves a position in society and happily meets old age.

The game 100 Years for Android has a simple but addictive gameplay. At first, the character will be a small child to be taken care of. He will go to kindergarten, then to school, go to college. The player will have to choose a profession for him, solve inevitable problems. There will be especially difficult periods: transitional age, relationships, joining a team, the beginning of family life. At each stage, the gamer must guide his hero, choosing one of the options.

There are different situations, problems and dangers in a person’s life. To avoid them, it is important to calculate all the scenarios for the development of events. If the user made the right decision, he proceeds to the next stage. In case of an error, he has to start the level again. But from time to time, funny and even downright funny things will happen. A wonderful project allows the participant to gain life experience and not make mistakes.

Features of the game 100 Years – Life Simulator

  • Addictive gameplay.
  • Lots of interesting levels.
  • The need to make important decisions.
  • Amusing situations, unexpected plot twists.
  • Simple and high quality graphics in the popular Low Poly style.

You can download the game 100 Years for Android using the active link below.

100 Years - Life Simulator
Download 100 Years – Life Simulator for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

100 Years - Life Simulator

100 Years — Life Simulator

100 Years – интересный симулятор с элементами аркады от VOODOO. Разработчики успешно реализовали оригинальную идею. В игре участнику предстоит провести своего героя через все циклы жизни. Сначала персонажу будет всего годик, а на последнем уровне он справит свое столетие. Задача игрока – на ключевых этапах принимать правильные решения. От его выбора зависит судьба человека. Важно, чтобы он рос, развивался, получил образование, сделал карьеру, создал семью, добился положения в обществе и благополучно встретил старость.

Игра 100 Years на андроид имеет несложный, но захватывающий геймплей. Сначала персонаж будет маленьким ребенком, о котором нужно заботиться. Он пойдет в садик, потом в школу, поступит в институт. Игроку придется выбрать для него профессию, решать неизбежные проблемы. Будут особенно сложные периоды: переходный возраст, отношения, вхождение в коллектив, начало семейной жизни. На каждом этапе геймер должен направлять своего героя, выбирая один из вариантов.

В жизни человека бывают разные ситуации, проблемы и опасности. Чтобы их избежать, важно просчитывать все варианты развития событий. Если пользователь принял верное решение, он переходит на следующий этап. В случае ошибки ему приходится начинать уровень заново. Но периодически будут происходить забавные и даже откровенно смешные вещи. Замечательный проект позволяет участнику приобрести жизненный опыт и не совершать ошибок.

Особенности игры 100 Years — Life Simulator

  • Захватывающий геймплей.
  • Множество интересных уровней.
  • Необходимость принимать важные решения.
  • Забавные ситуации, неожиданные повороты сюжета.
  • Простая и качественная графика в популярном стиле Low Poly.

Скачать игру 100 Years на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

100 Years - Life Simulator
Скачать 100 Years — Life Simulator на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет