2 THE MOON

2 THE MOON

  • Updated
  • Version1.10
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

2 THE MOON is a fun casual arcade game from VOODOO on a hot and hot topic. In the game, the participant will have an exciting and unusual gameplay that matches the style of the genre. He will control a cute character named Doge, who is well known by fans of funny Internet memes. It will help the user to make money on fluctuations in the Dogecoin rate – a real-life cryptocurrency based on Litecoin. The main goal is to reach the top position of the chart and get fabulous wealth.

In the game 2 THE MOON for android, the character is at the very bottom at first. This means that digital currency is worthless. For it to gain momentum, you need to move Doge around the location that simulates the schedule. The hero is dressed in an astronaut costume and looks pretty funny. As it progresses, it will collect green coefficients that increase the value of Dogecoin. The red elements need to be bypassed. They are able to drop the course and lower the position.

To get to the very top faster, you need to collect green amplifiers with the highest possible coefficients. The process is addictive and does not let you leave the screen. 2 THE MOON develops dexterity, attentiveness and the ability to move in three-dimensional space. The colorful graphics create a pleasant impression. The game will appeal to all fans of fast mining and will help you spend your free time in an interesting way.

Game features 2 THE MOON

  • An original idea, addictive gameplay.
  • Intuitive interface, convenient control.
  • Possibility to choose clothes for the hero.
  • Bright graphics in the style of minimalism.

You can download the game 2 THE MOON for android using the active link below.

2 THE MOON
Download 2 THE MOON for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

2 THE MOON

2 THE MOON

2 THE MOON – забавная казуальная аркада от VOODOO на актуальную и злободневную тему. В игре участника ждет увлекательный и необычный игровой процесс, соответствующий стилистике жанра. Ему предстоит управлять симпатичным персонажем по имени Doge, которого хорошо знают любители веселых интернет-мемов. Он поможет пользователю зарабатывать на колебаниях курса Dogecoin – реально существующей криптовалюты, основанной на Litecoin. Главная цель – дойти до верхней позиции графика и получить баснословное богатство.

В игре 2 THE MOON на андроид сначала персонаж находится в самом низу. Это означает, что цифровая валюта ничего не стоит. Чтобы она набирала обороты, нужно перемещать Doge по локации, имитирующей график. Герой одет в костюм космонавта и выглядит довольно забавно. По мере прохождения он будет собирать зеленые коэффициенты, повышающие стоимость Dogecoin. Красные элементы нужно обходить. Они способны уронить курс и снизить позиции.

Чтобы быстрее дойти до самого верха, надо собирать усилители зеленого цвета с максимально большими коэффициентами. Процесс затягивает и не дает оторваться от экрана. 2 THE MOON развивает ловкость, внимательность и умение перемещаться в трехмерном пространстве. Красочная графика создает приятное впечатление. Игра понравится всем любителям быстрого майнинга и поможет интересно провести свободное время.

Особенности игры 2 THE MOON

  • Оригинальная идея, увлекательный геймплей.
  • Понятный интерфейс, удобное управление.
  • Возможность выбрать одежду для героя.
  • Яркая графика в стиле минимализма.

Скачать игру 2 THE MOON на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

2 THE MOON
Скачать 2 THE MOON на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет