Age of War 2

Age of War 2

  • Updated
  • Version1.6.5
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreStrategy
  • Google PlayOpen

Age of War 2 is the second part of the exciting strategy Age of War, which conquered a huge number of users. The game has a classic gameplay, the essence of which is to create an invincible army and defend the base. But the developers came up with an interesting idea. Events span several eras, the participant must go through the fetters from the ancient world to the unimaginably distant future. At each stage, different warriors, weapons and technologies become available to him. If at first he will have only cavemen with stone axes and dinosaurs at his disposal, then later he will be able to introduce alien laser cannons into battle. As you progress through, magical abilities are also revealed that you need to endow your fighters with.

The main feature of the game Age of War 2 for android is the transition between eras. Each time period has unique differences that are immediately evident. The player has to re-examine the capabilities of the heroes and build tactics to defend the base. During battles on the display, the user sees two armies at once, rapidly going into the attack. To win, you need to use the unique abilities of your heroes, pump them up and acquire new characters in a timely manner. This is the only way to defeat the enemy and defend your own base.

The developers of Age of War 2 managed to combine completely different times, types of weapons and principles of warfare within one project. The participant will have to throw primitive people, modern soldiers and space aliens into battle. The game has beautiful graphics with excellent elaboration of locations and characters. A wonderful strategy will appeal to children and adults.

Features of the game Age of War 2

  • a set of soldiers whose equipment and armament entirely depends on the current historical era;
  • the ability to pump individual characteristics and magical abilities of characters;
  • an exciting process of improving and expanding the base, adding new barracks;
  • unique function of active pause and acceleration of the battle.
  • low system requirements, no need for a constant internet connection;
  • the application is perfectly adapted for mobile devices;
  • performing a variety of missions;
  • different pumping options.

You can download the game Age of War 2 for android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Age of War 2

Age of War 2

Age of War 2 – вторая часть захватывающей стратегии Age of War, покорившей огромное число пользователей. Игра имеет классический геймплей, суть которого – создание непобедимой армии и защита базы. Но разработчики придумали интересную идею. События охватывают несколько эпох, участник должен пройти пут от древнего мира до невообразимо далекого будущего. На каждом этапе ему становятся доступны разные воины, вооружение и технологии. Если сначала в его распоряжении будут только пещерные люди с каменными топорами и динозаврами, то потом он сможет вводить в бой инопланетные лазерные пушки. По мере прохождения открываются и магические способности, которыми нужно наделять своих бойцов.

Главная «фишка» игры Age of War 2 на андроид заключается в переходе между эпохами. Каждый временной период имеет уникальные отличия, которые сразу бросаются в глаза. Игроку приходится заново изучать возможности героев и выстраивать тактику по защите базы. Во время сражений на дисплее пользователь видит сразу две армии, стремительно идущие в атаку. Чтобы победить, нужно задействовать уникальные способности своих героев, прокачивать их и своевременно приобретать новых персонажей. Только так можно одолеть противника и отстоять собственную базу.

Разработчикам Age of War 2 удалось совместить в рамках одного проекта совершенно разные времена, типы вооружения и принципы ведения войны. Участнику придется бросать в бой первобытных людей, современных солдат и космических пришельцев. Игра имеет красивую графику с отличной проработкой локаций и персонажей. Замечательная стратегия понравится детям и взрослым.

Особенности игры Age of War 2

  • набор солдат, снаряжение и вооружение которых целиком зависит от текущей исторической эпохи;
  • возможность прокачивать отдельные характеристики и магические способности персонажей;
  • увлекательный процесс улучшения и расширения базы, добавления новых казарм;
  • уникальная функция активной паузы и ускорения сражения.
  • невысокие системные требования, не нужно постоянное подключение к интернету;
  • приложение отлично адаптировано для мобильных устройств;
  • выполнение разнообразных миссий;
  • разные варианты прокачки.

Скачать игру Age of War 2 на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет