Animus - Harbinger

Animus – Harbinger

  • Updated
  • Version1.1.7
  • RequirementsAndroid 6.0
  • GenreAction

Animus – Harbinger is a great action game with classic RPG elements, created by the studio TENBIRDS. The release of Harbinger expands on the ideas that prevailed in Animus Stand Alone and brings the series to a logical conclusion. The game takes the participant to the distant past and allows you to find out the background of future events. At the same time, the project has an independent plot, other characters and opponents. The developers have created a real masterpiece with stunning 3D graphics, realistic mechanics and a user-friendly control system.

In the old days, there was real evil on earth. It was it that endowed the power of unimaginable monsters, ready to destroy even the most brave hero. Echoes of this evil appear in later installments of the series. The task in the game Animus – Harbinger for android is to destroy the harbinger of future events, prevent the terrible consequences of his actions and reveal the secrets of this mysterious and cruel world. It is necessary not only to exterminate opponents. It is important to find a way to change the future.

In Animus – Harbinger, the participant will find beautiful locations stylized as Dark Souls. During the game, he will meet different enemies equipped with incredibly strong armor. To defeat them, you need to use swords, axes and war hammers. The hero has a huge set of skills that will come in handy in battles. But even unusual abilities will not allow you to quickly destroy enemies. We’ll have to develop unique tactics and apply them during battles.

Animus – Harbinger game features high-quality graphics with detailed locations and characters. Realistic mechanics made at the highest level. The musical accompaniment maintains a dark atmosphere and helps to immerse yourself in the process. The project is easy to manage. To move the gamer can use a conventional multi-position joystick. Striking and using abilities is carried out using the buttons.

Animus – Harbinger immerses the user in a dark and eerie world full of fear and despair. The game resembles Dark Souls in many ways, has an addictive and rather difficult gameplay and will appeal to those who like serious challenges. Successful passage requires a high concentration of attention, full dedication, a balanced psyche and iron nerves. You can download the game Animus – Harbinger for android using the active link below.

Animus - Harbinger
Download Animus – Harbinger for android free
Download OBB Animus - Harbinger v1.1.7
662,11 Mb
How to install the Animus - Harbinger cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Animus - Harbinger

Animus — Harbinger

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.1.7
  • ТребованияAndroid 6.0
  • КатегорияЭкшены

Animus — Harbinger – великолепная игра в жанре Action с элементами классической RPG, созданная студией TENBIRDS. Выпуск Harbinger расширяет идеи, которые превалировали в Animus Stand Alone, и придает серии логическую завершенность. Игра переносит участника в далекое прошлое и позволяет узнать предысторию будущих событий. При этом проект имеет самостоятельный сюжет, других персонажей и противников. Разработчики создали настоящий шедевр с потрясающей 3D графикой, реалистичной механикой и удобной системой управления.

В былые времена на земле существовало подлинное зло. Именно оно наделяло силой невообразимых чудовищ, готовых уничтожить даже самого отважного героя. Отголоски этого зла появляются в более поздних выпусках серии. Задача в игре Animus — Harbinger на андроид – уничтожить предвестника грядущих событий, предотвратить страшные последствия его действий и раскрыть тайны этого загадочного и жестокого мира. Нужно не просто истреблять противников. Важно найти способ изменить будущее.

В Animus – Harbinger участника ждут красивые локации, стилизованные под Dark Souls. В процессе игры ему будут встречаться разные враги, оснащенные невероятно крепкой броней. Чтобы их победить, нужно использовать мечи, топоры и боевые молоты. Герой обладает огромным набором навыков, которые пригодятся в сражениях. Но даже необычные способности не позволят быстро уничтожить врагов. Придется разработать уникальную тактику и применять ее во время сражений.

Игра Animus — Harbinger отличается качественной графикой с подробной детализацией локаций и персонажей. Реалистичная механика сделана на самом высшем уровне. Музыкальное сопровождение поддерживает мрачную атмосферу и помогает погрузиться в процесс. Проект имеет удобное управление. Для перемещения геймер может использовать обычный многопозиционный джойстик. Нанесение ударов и применение способностей осуществляется с помощью кнопок.

Animus – Harbinger погружает пользователя в мрачный и жуткий мир, полный страха и безысходности. Игра во многом напоминает Dark Souls, имеет захватывающий и довольно сложный геймплей и понравится тем, кто любит серьезные испытания. Для успешного прохождения потребуется высокая концентрация внимания, полная отдача, уравновешенная психика и железные нервы. Скачать игру Animus — Harbinger на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Animus - Harbinger
Скачать Animus — Harbinger на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Animus - Harbinger v1.1.7
662,11 Mb
Как установить КЭШ Animus - Harbinger
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет