Arena Breakout

Arena Breakout

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.54.54
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreAction

Arena Breakout is a fun and challenging first-person shooter that includes RPG elements. In the game, the participant will experience spectacular shootouts in a huge open location, many unusual situations and ample opportunities for character leveling. It is important that the death of the hero leads to the loss of achievements, so everything will have to start over. Impressive 3D graphics with detailed details, well-developed physics and realistic sound ensure a complete immersion in the game.

In the game Arena Breakout for Android, you first need to choose a suitable character. There are powerful attack aircraft, well-aimed snipers, experienced medics and other classes. Before the start of the shootout, the gamer can upgrade his fighter. Each hero has more than a dozen characteristics that affect his combat effectiveness. You need to constantly monitor the level of hunger, thirst, fatigue, pain, injuries, bleeding. Otherwise, the person will quickly lose strength and health, which will affect the outcome of the battle.

In Arena Breakout, battles take place on large maps with detailed relief work. At each location, the participant will meet many elements that can be used as temporary shelters. As he progresses, additional samples of equipment and equipment, as well as various improvements will be unlocked for him. All kinds of modules will allow you to customize your fighter and weapons. The project will appeal to all lovers of quality shooters.

Features of the game Arena Breakout

  • Fascinating and dynamic gameplay.
  • Spectacular shootouts on different maps.
  • The ability to upgrade your character.
  • Classic controls.
  • High quality 3D graphics.

You can download the game Arena Breakout for android using the active link below.

Arena Breakout
Download Arena Breakout for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Arena Breakout

Arena Breakout

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.0.54.54
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияЭкшены

Arena Breakout – увлекательный и достаточно сложный шутер с видом от первого лица, включающий элементы RPG. В игре участника ждут зрелищные перестрелки на огромной открытой локации, множество непривычных ситуаций и широкие возможности для прокачки персонажа. Важно, что смерть героя приводит к потере достижений, поэтому все придется начинать сначала. Впечатляющая 3D графика с подробной детализацией, отлично проработанная физика и реалистичный звук обеспечивают полное погружение в игру.

В игре Arena Breakout на андроид сначала нужно выбрать подходящего персонажа. Здесь присутствуют мощные штурмовики, меткие снайперы, опытные медики и другие классы. Перед началом перестрелки геймер может прокачать своего бойца. Каждый герой имеет более десятка характеристик, которые влияют на его боеспособность. Нужно постоянно контролировать уровень голода, жажды, усталости, боли, ранений, кровотечений. Иначе человек быстро потеряет силы и здоровье, что скажется на исходе битвы.

В Arena Breakout сражения проходят на больших картах с подробной проработкой рельефа. На каждой локации участник встретит множество элементов, которые можно использовать в качестве временных укрытий. По мере прохождения ему будут открываться дополнительные образцы снаряжения и экипировки, а также различные улучшения. Всевозможные модули позволят кастомизировать бойца и оружие. Проект понравится всем любителям качественных стрелялок.

Особенности игры Arena Breakout

  • Увлекательный и динамичный игровой процесс.
  • Зрелищные перестрелки на разных картах.
  • Возможность прокачивать персонажа.
  • Классические элементы управления.
  • Качественная трехмерная графика.

Скачать игру Arena Breakout на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Arena Breakout
Скачать Arena Breakout на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет