Beat Racer

Beat Racer

  • Updated
  • Version2.4.2
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.1
  • GenreMusic
  • Google PlayOpen

Beat Racer is an interesting and original project that combines several popular genres at once. It can be called a racing arcade and a music runner. The game has beautiful graphics in neon style, dynamic and rhythmic gameplay, original mechanics and simple controls. It develops attentiveness, reaction and even intuition and will appeal to a wide variety of users.

In the game Beat Racer for android, the track includes three bands and is built in accordance with the sounding melody. Participants with an innate sense of rhythm will be able to easily anticipate the situation on the road. If any trouble should happen, they will have time to take action. The main danger is the pursuer who is trying to catch up with the speeding car. To get away from the chase, you need to deftly dodge obstacles, avoid collisions and attacks from above. In this case, the player must complete all assigned tasks and collect useful items.

Beat Racer includes many locations. After successfully passing the level, the next track opens in front of the participant. Each of them has new obstacles that can slow down the movement of the car. But you can’t stop, this will allow the pursuer to get closer to his victim. Sharp spikes, huge decks and other obstacles need to go around or jump over. Collecting game currency and other items is a little distracting. The blue elements are of particular value. When the player reaches the finish line, they will activate a powerful cannon and destroy the pursuer.

The Beat Racer project features eye-catching graphics with bright neon lighting. Simple controls will not cause difficulties even for beginners. To control the car, horizontal gestures are used to move between lanes. You can jump over obstacles with a swipe upward. But the main advantage of the game is the wonderful musical accompaniment. While driving, beautiful compositions sound. They create a unique atmosphere and fit perfectly into the process. You can download the game Beat Racer for android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Beat Racer

Beat Racer

Beat Racer – интересный и своеобразный проект, объединяющий в себе сразу несколько популярных жанров. Его можно назвать гоночной аркадой и музыкальным раннером. Игра имеет красивую графику в неоновой стилистике, динамичный и ритмичный геймплей, оригинальную механику и простое управление. Она развивает внимательность, реакцию и даже интуицию и понравится самым разным пользователям.

В игре Beat Racer на андроид трасса включает три полосы и строится в соответствии со звучащей мелодией. Участники, имеющие врожденное чувство ритма, легко смогут предугадывать ситуацию на дороге. Если должна произойти какая-то неприятность, они успеют принять меры. Главная опасность заключается в преследователе, который пытается догнать мчащийся автомобиль. Чтобы уйти от погони, нужно ловко объезжать препятствия, избегать столкновений и атак сверху. При этом игрок должен выполнить все поставленные задачи и собрать полезные предметы.

Beat Racer включает множество локаций. После успешного прохождения уровня перед участником открывается следующая трасса. На каждой из них появляются все новые препятствия, которые могут замедлить движение автомобиля. Но останавливаться нельзя, это позволит преследователю приблизиться к своей жертве. Острые шипы, огромные колоды и другие преграды необходимо объезжать или перепрыгивать. Немного отвлекает сбор игровой валюты и других предметов. Особую ценность имеют синие элементы. Когда игрок достигнет финиша, они позволят активировать мощную пушку и уничтожить преследователя.

Проект Beat Racer отличается эффектной графикой с яркой неоновой подсветкой. Простое управление не вызовет сложностей даже у новичков. Чтобы контролировать автомобиль, используются горизонтальные жесты, обеспечивающие перемещение между полосами. Перепрыгивать через препятствия позволяет свайп, направленный вверх. Но главное преимущество игры – замечательное музыкальное сопровождение. Во время движения звучат красивые композиции. Они создают неповторимую атмосферу и отлично вписываются в процесс. Скачать игру Beat Racer на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет